Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasonia Women's Beige Knot Detail Flats FINAL SALE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buy a size up
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable so had to give them away

    Read More
    dm82 November 3, 2015
  • Flats
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what expected. Comfortable, nice looking, a teenager likes these

    Read More
    katiashav January 27, 2013
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are so cute! I really like them adn they are great for summer and fall. they are a little tight but i'm hoping with time they'll loosen a bit.

    Read More
    shocklbd July 18, 2012
  • couldnt wear
    Verified Purchase

    It looked very nice, but the 7 and 1/2 was way too tight. i even had my sister try it on and she wears size 7 and it was too tight for her too. So i am going to have to return it. very disappointed in this purchase

    Read More
    shopper1983 July 17, 2012
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are possibly the most uncomfortable shoes I've ever worn. Even though they are labeled as size 7 1/2, they feel like a size 7. Their appearance was exactly what I was looking for, but I will most likely rarely ever wear them.

    Read More
    ceh01469 May 7, 2012
  • Great flat shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great shoe! They are cute and stylish, and comfortable to wear for long periods of time.

    Read More
    oden88 March 8, 2012
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really hard to find such cute shoes in America of my size. This one is just what I have been looking for. Love it!

    Read More
    serena815 March 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cbellows November 18, 2017