Starting at: $83.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Larry Levine Women's Water Resistant Down-filled Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very warm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat in cream and wore it during a winter trip to Iceland. It kept me very warm even in high winds. The hood is kind of big and floppy though -- best to wear a separate hat with the jacket. There have been a few down feathers poking through the seams and getting on my sweaters, but nothing major. Overall I like how warm and cozy it kept me, especially for the price, and would buy again.

    Read More
    1229mom May 3, 2017
  • Texas satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jacket, is warm, fits great, looks great on, & have received many compliments when I wear it. My sweet hubby gave it to me fir my birthday.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. April 22, 2017
  • Love this jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I live in AZ and bought this jacket to visit family in OK during January. When I first got it, I wasn't sure that it was going to keep me warm enough because it doesn't fit really snug or have tighter parts around the wrists, etc, but it was great. The down really keeps you warm and the style and color (I got gray) are really cute. I was the only one not complaining about being cold! The only thing I dislike is that the hood is so tall it comes down practically to my nose if I put it on. Other than that, I love this jacket.

    Read More
    Caroline T. April 21, 2017
  • Very Satisfied with it overall!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat since it had all the characteristics I wanted: warm, puffy, unique color (steel) and fun hood. I was nervous ordering a coat online without trying on but read reviews and guessed on the larger size. I bought an XL - I am 5'6" and about 180. I love it. Hood is oversized, but fine with me. Color is unique and lovely

    Read More
    OstkUser910239 January 20, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It really keeps.me dry and is nice and warm.

    Read More
    Sharon S. January 18, 2017
  • Perfect

    The jacket is the perfect length, weight and warmth. I was surprised with how perfectly it fit.

    Read More
    Jane C. January 1, 2017
  • A touch of glam and fun for warmth
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this expecting to have to wear a jacket underneath for warmth, but it was plenty warm enough. The only complaint I have is that the hood comes down too low fow me so I can't really use it, otherwise I recommend this jacket to anyone looking for warmth without the bulk.

    Read More
    hbkelly December 28, 2016
  • Warm and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Great down coat, super-stylish, has a feminine cut. Warm without being bulky. Fit exactly as measurements state, I'm 5'7", 130lb and medium was perfect. The hood is cut large as some other reviewers state, but this means it lays well when it's not up. It works well, especially with a hat on. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Mia W. December 21, 2016
  • great jacket
    Verified Purchase

    great jacket, wore it for a year and only stopped because i got dogs and they wanted the fur lined hat all the time

    Read More
    Jennifer S. December 13, 2016
  • Great Jacket for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a warm, inexpensive down jacket to replace one that I use for walking my dog in a field where it can get mucky and dirty. I was quite surprised at the quality of this jacket... way too nice to wear in the field where cows tread. It is very warm and very soft lining. I liked it so much that I ordered one for my daughter for Christmas. It fits true to size. I'm very pleased and would recommend it. Love the color logan.

    Read More
    msmillieg December 13, 2016
  • Nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I got the jacket today and its fits perfectly, the sleeves are just right and I can wear a sweater with it. I like the belt detail on the back and the zippered pocket are a nice touch as well.

    Read More
    Karen L. December 8, 2016
  • Cindy h.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the xl steel I am 5'9" and 160 lbs fits perfect no tight shoulders long enough arms love it a beautiful color to.

    Read More
    cindy h. December 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is warm and beautiful! Love it!

    Read More
    Melinda S. November 16, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in black for my college daughter and she loves it! She normally wears an 8 in women's or 9 in juniors, and mostly medium shirts with an occasional large depending on the style and manufacturer. Ordered this in large based on other reviews, and it fits her very comfortably. Love how it's lightweight and more fitted as opposed to the bulky down coats, and she says it's warm. Love this.

    Read More
    pdkf October 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and keep me warm in winter days.

    Read More
    Ying X. October 4, 2016
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    nice jacket, would highly recommend

    Read More
    cccc11 May 30, 2016
  • Nice but featherly
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is pretty nice and warm. Somewhat true to size. The sleeves are short so if you like your arms to be completely covered during the cold weather then this product may not be for you.I love the jacket but the feathers that are constantly coming out of the jacket and attaching to my shirt's is a bit annoying.

    Read More
    Nasia N. February 17, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting to get this jacket for over a year since it had been out of stock. So when it became available sometime in December I was more than glad to buy it. The jacket looks beautiful and classy, but that is all there is to it. The quality is poor and from the first day I wore it small feathers started to fall out! Every time I wear it the problem seems to become worse, with small feathers everywhere, on my clothes and on the floor. I could have understood if it had cost less than what is being charged, but for the price I bought it for I feel cheated.

    Read More
    Patience25 January 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous color, quality excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, quality excellent

    Read More
    lynnz0 December 27, 2015
  • Wonderful coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Just recd this down coat, it is longer than appears on photo but is total quality! Arrived so quickly. Love the color and the color of the faux fur, and most of all, IT IS REALLY WARM, perfect for the miserable winter days.

    Read More
    Carleene C. December 18, 2015
Sponsored Links