Today: $84.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Larry Levine Women's Missy Plaid Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color but was not thick for winter

    Read More
    kate o. January 28, 2016
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the coat. No isues. The color is great and its a unique looking coat so you don't just blend into the crowd. Perfect!

    Read More
    juliediana82 January 25, 2013
  • So happy with coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I just had two babies and currently am borderline 1X plus size. I wanted a flattering jacket that was an empire waist or swing style coat to not emphasize my waist line. I couldn't be happier with this coat! And actually I ordered a size 16 and it was a little big! When I was reading reviews before I ordered people had mentioned the arms were tight... I did not have this issue. Very comfortable coat and offers a splash of character/style. Love the collar option - can lay flat or button up. I would highly recommend this coat!

    Read More
    ksue001 October 11, 2012
  • Another Nice Larry Levine Coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is cozy and warm. Its collar buttons up around your neck... very warm, but also very flattering to the face. The plaid is quite pretty with subtle shades of eggplant and soft blue. (The photo does not do justice to the fabric's colors.) It fits me well and is flattering though I am a larger woman. I would recommend this coat to anyone. It is well made and a good value.

    Read More
    alsomarsha October 8, 2012
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing is off. The coat was tight, in particular the arms. I had someone that wears a size smaller try it, and it was tight on her arms as well, and snug overall. The coat is also rather short, FYI. Shorter than the picture, I cannot recommend this coat.

    Read More
    anycgirl October 2, 2012
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I also give two thumbs up on this coat! It is everything as O described! Since this is A line coat, it's perfect for all type of body.

    Read More
    sunnydayincal70 July 11, 2012
  • Larry Levine....The best!
    Verified Purchase

    Let me just say , Larry Levine is one Heck of a designer.. Like i said before, this is not my first time purchasing a coat from him and i wore it til it fell apart......lol....He is one of the best if not ....'The Best

    Read More
    southphillypudden May 22, 2012
  • Gift for my daughter, she really likes it good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in a very timely manner, appears to be a good coat and I will continue to do business with overstock.com. All of the products which I have bought from this company have been of good value and quality.

    Read More
    ke51 January 5, 2012
  • Great coat!
    Verified Purchase

    All in all a great jacket. Only problem is, if you set the collar up like the photo, it is kinda itchy on your skin. Other than that, it's fine.

    Read More
    daldee December 31, 2011
  • beautiful look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coat as a gift. My daughter loved the look and feel of the coat, as did a friend who saw her model it. The only problem was the size: it was a bit larger than anticipated. However, customer service was very helpful in arranging for the coat to be returned and a new one (in the correct size) re-ordered.

    Read More
    trojanwar November 17, 2011
  • loose weave
    Verified Purchase

    The first thing I noticed about this coat was the very loose weave that made up the wool. I felt like a little tug could have ruined the entire coat. It kind of reminded me of carpet - it was quite soft, but more like a lower quality kind of soft - a bad soft. Also, the shape is just not flattering, at least, it wasn't on me.

    Read More
    obsession6000 November 2, 2011
  • flattering winter coat with a great color combo
    Verified Purchase

    The coat has a great color combination of gray, eggplant and beigy plaid. The fit is great, with sleeves that are long enough (always a problem for me). The style is young, but apprpriate for a middle aged woman like myself. I know my 24 year old daughter will try to steal it.

    Read More
    joie1958 October 5, 2011
Sponsored Links