Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Larry Levine Women's Long Down-filled Hooded Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worst coat ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of this coat - until I realized I was shedding feathers everywhere I went! People were starting to think I had a pet bird at home. SO many feathers all the time! Fortunately I was able to return it. Stay away!

    Read More
    Marieka K. April 20, 2016
  • Zipper always sticks
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase again even though the coat keeps me warm. I get so tired of the zipper sticking to the lining of the coat and my top zipper to close the coat broke off.

    Read More
    Ramona D. March 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter and she loves the coat. The fit was excellent and it was great buy for the money. Especially for the winters in Chicago.

    Read More
    Mattie T. March 15, 2016
  • Nice coat for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it, warm and comfortable

    Read More
    Danyelle P. March 15, 2016
  • Winter coat
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat very warm. Would recommend good colors my sister has the green and I have the blue both are great

    Read More
    Olivia T. March 11, 2016
  • Nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice jacket but it seems to runs a little smaller than I expected. A very nice well made coat!

    Read More
    Sharonmarie J. March 4, 2016
  • Not sized right
    Verified Purchase

    Way too small I can wear a small or Meg in coasts. I ordered a med ,so I can wear sweaters under it. It did not close. Not sure if it was just that coat. But I did not reorder !!

    Read More
    Denise W. February 25, 2016
  • Warm-coat-seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute style and seems to be good quality, but the sleeves are narrow and the hood is useless- it covers your vision.

    Read More
    Shmartin February 19, 2016
  • ms m
    Verified Purchase

    it was a disappointment. Medium was more like small & loden green I ordered turned out to be military green (as in army) says so right on the label. Plus I had to pay to ship it back!

    Read More
    barbarah February 18, 2016
  • OK - wouldn't buy it again.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter who lives in Brooklyn. It began to leak the feathers etc after she wore it for about 2 months. Kink of crappy.

    Read More
    anderhu February 15, 2016
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Coat is really nice and warm runs small so you have to go up in size .

    Read More
    Herodita V. February 14, 2016
  • Love this Cora!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is so warm and stylish, and the faux fur detachable hood and fleece lined pockets are a great touch. And I love the color (steel)...I can wear it with just about anything. I have gotten so many compliments on it, too. My mother doesn't like puffy coats, but she actually said she would get this one.

    Read More
    Kelli M. February 13, 2016
  • Warm and Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome...perfect for Chicago winters.

    Read More
    Bamamom February 9, 2016
  • Wrong color, great coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rocks! Super warm, very cozy, and my favorite part: super slim fitted! They sent me green and not brown, but it was so cute I didn't send it back! The hood is really big and falls over my eyes so I can't wear it and see at the same time... I don't really understand that. But the hood is cute when down.

    Read More
    OstkUser83151 February 4, 2016
  • Warmest Coat I've ever had
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this coat from Overstock 2 years ago on Black Friday. Love it, so warm and has lasted 2 winters.

    Read More
    Lindsay T. January 24, 2016
  • Always Cold in Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat. It is very warm and the length is great. Not too long and it never rides up.

    Read More
    Jean R. January 22, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this coat but the feathers that come thru the inner lining are obnoxious. The coat is also NOT waterproof.

    Read More
    stephanie r. January 21, 2016
  • MM
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat, purchased for my daughter. She loves it, very warm and looks great on her.

    Read More
    Margo M. January 20, 2016
  • Nice warm coat
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great, 5'7" 150, snug but not skintight. Fleece-lined pockets are very cozy, hood is nice and roomy for hair/winter hat.

    Read More
    Laura C. January 19, 2016
  • Larry Levinmen's Lond Down-Filled Hooded Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter we returned it, the feathers were all over her cloths and it was starting to rip in the shoulders and pockets

    Read More
    Bettie January 13, 2016
Sponsored Links