Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Larry Levine Women's Long Down-filled Hooded Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the smaller side for fit, but quite good for the price.

    Read More
    Happy December 15, 2016
  • Don't buy this coat!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is poorly made. It gets down feathers on EVERYTHING, clothes, car....all your clothes.

    Read More
    rache1alexis October 13, 2015
  • Lasts for years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was not sure if this would be warm enough or hold up well! I could not be any happier with my purchase.Have had this for over 2 years now and looks new. It is by far the warmest coat I have ever had.

    Read More
    schaefer35 July 11, 2017
  • Shapely down coat.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coat has a much nicer shape and is more stylish-looking than most "puffer" type down coats. It is also very warm. The zipper broke after two seasons, and my only option is to have a completely new zipper installed. Otherwise, this is a great coat and a nice buy.

    Read More
    debra1983 May 27, 2017
  • Warm coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat keeps me very warm while on the beverage cart in the winter and early spring months. The only down side is the feathers come out everywhere on to my jacket underneath.

    Read More
    Karen D. April 7, 2017
  • Coat great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really good, plus very warm in snow ❄️ and wind.

    Read More
    heavensent4u March 16, 2017
  • Feathers Everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    While this jacket was attractive and very warm, I looked like a chicken every time I took it off. The feathers were constantly coming out and sticking to my clothes. It got to the point where I had to buy a small lint roller to keep in my purse so that when I went out I could get rid of the feathers on my shirt!

    Read More
    Tiffany S. March 10, 2017
  • believe other reviews
    Verified Purchase

    it sheds feathers...a lot of them

    Read More
    Jenn E. February 16, 2017
  • Happy with my coat
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and comfy. I'm 5'9" and 126 lbs with long arms and got a medium. It fits well. The feathers that do come out are minimal and have not been an issue for me.

    Read More
    Paula H. January 31, 2017
  • Great coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter last year to battle the cold Milwaukee winter. Today it was 0° and she sent me a picture wearing the coat as she was waiting for the bus. She absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser44613 December 18, 2016
  • ATTRACTIVE, WARM AS TOAST, AND WELL MADE
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second season wearing this water repellant down jacket and I simply love it. It is great looking and very warm, light to wear, and a graceful cut and length, not boxy, not puffy.

    Read More
    fenwayfem November 20, 2016
  • Please, read
    Verified Purchase

    Before purchasing this coat, I, sure, read reviews, which clearly stated that down filling comes out. However, I could not believe that such a nice coat may have negative reviews. Well, when it was worn for the first time, I realized that if something looks nice, it is not necessarily has a good quality. Total disappointment. I didn't return it because had a hope that after being worn for a few times, all "an extra" down will come out, and the rest is going to stay "inside". It was another mistake. It is not possible to wear the coat to work or any other outing because it takes a great chunk of time and efforts to scrub whatever you wear under to get rid of at least of some down lint. The hood is oversized and its style and faux fox trim don't go with the rest of the coat at all.

    Read More
    Nellie R. November 2, 2016
  • Not happy with this coat
    Verified Purchase

    Although the price was right and the fit was perfect, I spent most of the time trying to figure out how to keep feathers from my clothing. I even tried lining it with packing tape!

    Read More
    Margaret C. August 5, 2016
  • Comfy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! It's warm without being heavy. The only issue is some feathers sticking out, but I can deal with that.

    Read More
    khewes July 23, 2016
  • bad decision
    Verified Purchase

    Runs small. Broken zipper.

    Read More
    Alizah E. June 29, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This coat looks nice but it tore up way to soon. I waited to leave a review until I got a chance to ware the coat. I'm disappointed the pockets started To tear and now it's unfixable by me. I love the cost the length but it's poorly made bummer

    Read More
    Shateela T. June 3, 2016
  • BLP
    Verified Purchase

    Nice warm coat. Love it.

    Read More
    Sheep May 28, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, perfectly warm and extremely light. Fits live a glove. Love it!

    Read More
    cmooreatl May 21, 2016
  • Very warm!
    Verified Purchase

    I moved to a colder climate. I have a wool coat, but by December... It's time to get out the down coat! It is very warm and looks great!!

    Read More
    CoolKid May 1, 2016
  • Great coat. My granddaughter loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my adopted granddaughter's trip to Boston. She loves this coat.

    Read More
    msbring April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links