Read All Reviews for Larry Levine Women's Hooded Camel Hair-blend Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely Coat -- Received WRONG COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this coat. Bought it TWICE. First time ordered too large size so I sent it back. Second time, Overstock sent me the wrong color! O I would like this coat in the right size and color but it is not to be so I am returning it again.

    Read More
    ccm989 September 13, 2014
  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Although this jacket didn't have leather toggles nor was it all wool, I wasn't paying Burberry prices so I can't complain. The jacket is a great buy, warm, true to size and I'm completely satisfied with it.

    Read More
    sk1234 June 18, 2014
  • Loved the jacket, but found the sewing very poor
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the jacket, and although the color was darker than expected it is acceptable. Material is a bit scratchy around the neck, but again with wear it will probably be okay. The only real disappointing thing was the quality of the sewing. The inner lining of both pockets was not finished and I had to sew the lining in place.

    Read More
    estcarp April 30, 2013
  • Cute coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat. Beautiful color and great details. Perfect for jeans and boots.

    Read More
    kfraas November 29, 2012
  • Great Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Someone gave me a camel hair coat when I was 16 years old. I wore that coat until it was practically threadbare and always wanted another one. True the first one made in England was better quality and probably cost more than this one 50 years ago. I am satisfied with my purchase. The fit is perfect. It is very warm and not too heavy weight.

    Read More
    cworks5 November 25, 2012
  • Nice all arounder
    Verified Purchase

    Really what I was expecting, a little bit lighter in weight but with a nice lining. Neck is a little itchy, and two buttons on hood don't want to stay buttoned. Overall a very nice coat at a very nice price.

    Read More
    flywire November 6, 2012
  • LOVELY GARMENT.
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT GARMENT, GOOD FIT, NICE FABRIC. SHIPPED IN 3 DAYS.

    Read More
    quahoging October 11, 2012
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    Rougher than I expected but other than that can't complain. Not high end but serves its purpose as a coat like it should.

    Read More
    martinaxx April 25, 2012
  • You won't be dissappointed !!!

    Ordered this coat in the Petite size and was thrilled when I tried it on and it was a perfect fit !!! Very nicely made with a heavy weight satin lining. The only negative is the tag sewn on the sleeve that describes the fibers used in coat...I removed it...but that is definitely not a deterrent from buying this coat.

    Read More
    ziggydw February 28, 2012
  • Very soft coat
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat for great price. Coat is very soft and made with quality products. Lining is heavy satin and willtHE SLEEVES ARE AL staND UP withstand a lot of useage. My only complaint is that the sleeves are a little short.

    Read More
    poochie53 January 4, 2012
  • Larry Levine Women's Hooded Camel Hair-blend Coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is perfect for me and as advertised. It contains outstanding details and makes the coat look very very expensive. The quality is such that I hope to wear it for many winters.

    Read More
    car24 January 3, 2012
  • This coat are super soft and warm, looks exactly
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfy with this purchase. I received a lot of compliments. Highly recommend.!! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK !!

    Read More
    gabby88 December 6, 2011
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this same jacket last year from Overstock. This one is a bit different. It is wool - not lambswool as is the first one, and it is made in a different country. It also feels a bit lighter. I was somewhat disappointed.

    Read More
    cathy85 December 6, 2011
  • Surprisingly nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous when my coat arrived in one of those plastic envelope mailers. It looked way to small a package to hold a good quality coat. But I took it out of the bag, shook it out and put it on, and it was very nice! Soft texture and serviceably thick, with a good quality lining. Stitching is neat and toggle closures are sturdy, zipper is smooth. Sleeves are the perfect length for my size, and the coat is roomy enough to wear over sweaters but not overly bulky. Love the deep pockets & detachable hood. I was looking at another website with a similar coat at three times the price, but this one is perfect and didn't break the bank.

    Read More
    rebecca5874 November 4, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coat ! Altho the color looks sort of gold, dont hesitate to order. Color is very soft camel and really nice. The fit is perfect for me. Customer service was a pleasant experience and my coat arrived very quickly. I am an Overstock shopper from today on. Thanks so much for great service and quality.

    Read More
    brews October 19, 2011
  • Larry Levine Women's Hooded Camel Hair-blend Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I am so elated with this coat. The toggle closures give it that added stadium look. The pockets are a plus because they are so deep and roomy. The hood is a wonderful addition as I can either take it off or leave it on depending on the weather. The length is perfect for jeans. All in all I LOVE this coat and highly recommend it. Thank you Overstock.com. Once again you have done a marvelous job.

    Read More
    cbh199 October 9, 2011
  • A Very Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy I purchased this coat, it is not very heavy but keeps super warm because of the quality of the blend. I'm 5' 7'' and it hits my mid-thigh and I'm a size 6, the coat is just the right size - fits on the shoulders really well but it's not very tight-fitting so you can still wear thick sweaters underneath.

    Read More
    twipot September 24, 2011
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat! It's all and more than I expected. I ordered it late in the winter but here in Tennessee we get all these cold snaps and I'm getting to enjoy it still yet. Love it!

    Read More
    barbiedaul March 27, 2011
Sponsored Links