Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Larry Levine Women's Down Jacket With Removable Hood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfy and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. She said it keeps her warm and she loves it!

    Read More
    Zarina R. November 13, 2015
  • Fits great
    Verified Purchase

    It fits true to size, the quality is great! I got the medium for my 5'5 feet Hight and 125 lbs. I got the cream color it's very beautiful and keeps me warm!

    Read More
    savyshopper49 July 13, 2013
  • Simple Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I love the coat, if the sizing were a little bigger around the hip area, would be better for additional layers. It is a beautifully well made coat, with simple luxuries, the velvety lining in the pockets & around the collar really add some extra warmth. I ordered the Ivory, I am sure the brown is just as nice. Another great purchase Overstock!!

    Read More
    poollady57 February 13, 2013
  • unbelievably perfect coat
    Verified Purchase

    I've had Larry Levine products before an dthe were great. Seeing this included in what I was looking for made it an easier decision. The coat is beautiful, fits perfectly and couldn't be any better. If considering buying this coat do it. And as always Overstock is a delight to deal with.

    Read More
    rimonicab February 3, 2013
  • Beautiful coat!
    Verified Purchase

    Very chic for a coat made for warmth, has zipper and snaps, removable hood, very well made, very warm, the material around collar which abuts one's face, is super soft and marks me feel like I'm wrapped in a snugly blanket! I ordered the white, which is really a cream, and goes well with many outfits! Highly recommend, if you want to be able to wear bulky sweaters, order a size up. I had ordered a vest jacket in med. and with sweaters, it is tight in the bust, so just be aware a lot of outer wear is sized like reg. clothes, more form fitting.

    Read More
    florida979 January 31, 2013
  • Lovely jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this jacket at a store and tried on jacket in a size smaller than mine. It fit snugly.They did not have my size. When I ordered this jacket I ordered my size quite sure it would fit amply. But I can still wear it so ....

    Read More
    texastimber January 29, 2013
  • Just Love this Jacket !
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this jacket! Its very warm & cozy.The pockets and collar are so soft.I purchased the tuffel and wanted to purchase the Ivory as well but Med was out of stock.I feel the zipper is not heavy duty,I hope it holds up.. Love the look without the bulk,priced Great Thanks O.

    Read More
    yorkiemomma3 January 7, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this coat now for a while. It keeps me warm, and looks nice. Plenty of room in the shoulder area, a little snug around the hips but I can still wear a sweater underneath.

    Read More
    snow12345 December 29, 2012
  • Warm, Cozy and Form-Fitting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an Extra Small (XS) and it is perfect for my slim and petite frame (approx. 5'4" and 100 lbs.). The overall length of the coat as well as the sleeves were not too long nor too short. It is perfect for cold, winter weather. The pockets are wonderfully lined with a soft and plush material, thus keeping hands comfortably warm. The removable hood is a bonus and is perfect for brisk and cool winds. Very pleased with this product!

    Read More
    chicshopper44 December 26, 2012
  • Larry Levine women's Down Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is stylish,fits perfectly ,and is very warm and cozy in cold weather.

    Read More
    lorithelion1 December 19, 2012
  • Very warm

    The jacket is very warm and all parts of it feel soft and nice. I love it.

    Read More
    danadlugacz November 1, 2012
  • Larry Levine Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a large which I normally wear. The coat was way too small, more like a medium. I would recommend ordering a size up. Other than the size issue, I loved the coat. But it must be returned.

    Read More
    molarmom October 31, 2012
  • Love This Coat

    I LOVE this coat! It was so warm! I can't wait to wear it this winter.

    Read More
    shoeaholic247 October 17, 2012
Sponsored Links