Today: $184.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Larry Levine Women's Cashmere Wool Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat was purchased for a Winter trip to Paris. It is very stylish and will be exactly perfect for the trip. The fabric is beautiful cashmere. The interior is extremely well finished. Excellent value for the money. Would have to pay significantly more for a coat of similar quality if purchased at a department store.

    Read More
    9rudell October 15, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very well. Lovely "hand." Beautifully lined. Can't wait to wear it this fall.

    Read More
    kersti July 24, 2013
  • Cashmere wool coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic value. It is an extremely well constructed coat. I use it for going out in the evenings in winter. It feels like a much more expensive coat. I have found that Larry Levine coats some of the best designed and constructed, and this one is no exception. It is a very old name in coats and one that can be trusted. The coat feels more like full cashmere than a wool/cashmere blend. The detailing around the lining is very nice, an extra level of detail that is unnecessary, but adds a touch of elegance. It is not an extremely heavy coat and goes well with pants or dresses.

    Read More
    skdalal April 26, 2013
  • Lovely soft coat
    Verified Purchase

    Great coat though it is a bit big, particularly across the shoulders. I am 5'5 and 60kg and bought a size 6.

    Read More
    xandyshopper April 21, 2013
  • Warm at last!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the warmest coat ever. No bulk at all. Great for people who hate wearing layers. Beautiful rich color and the quality is top notch. I would purchase again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    bhnps10 March 28, 2013
  • beautiful coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is top quality 50/50 lambswool -cashmere fabric. It is very soft to the touch. I usually wear large in Larry Levine coats, I ordered size 14 and it is a bit snug in the bust area . Size 16 would fit better I think, although all other areas fit perfectly. Love it.

    Read More
    row5 February 11, 2013
  • Love love love this coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is perfect! Fits well- the material feel soft. Just a great coat.

    Read More
    judite1 February 5, 2013
  • nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is soft, very tailored and elegant. Its not very warm, but warm enough for NC winters

    Read More
    musicteacher9 December 26, 2012
  • Cashmere wool coat
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly cashmere and wool, 50/50. No nylon or acrylic. Very good quality.

    Read More
    neworleans999 December 6, 2012
  • Elegant and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant coat. Light, yet warm and comfortable. I selected the espresso color and it is a beautiful shade of brown, that is a true espresso color.

    Read More
    cosas November 3, 2012
Sponsored Links