Read All Reviews for Larry Levine Petite Notch Collar Classic Wool Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not the best quality...
    Verified Purchase

    When I read it was a wool coat for a good price I figured, hey why not purchase it for my love one. However, when it arrived it was extremely light, and felt as though it was mostly made of polyester. I would have returned it but the person I purchased it for didn't want me to go through the trouble.

    Read More
    Taka B. January 2, 2017
  • New winter dress coat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fit of this coat. Good value!

    Read More
    Marcia S. June 22, 2016
  • Nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    It's my go to coat on a very cold winter day in upstate NY

    Read More
    maithri June 27, 2015
  • Light weight coat.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the coat because I had lost weight. The coat was to large, however, I loved the coat and re-ordered it in a smaller size

    Read More
    dollyrice1 January 27, 2015
  • Not a 80% wool.... the quality is really poor!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Please refund my money for the jacket that has only 60% wool instead of 80% wool ....... Otherwise, i would stop buying anything such as MK bag from here..........Please refund to me... I want my full refund.....

    Read More
    Not a 80% wool jacket October 10, 2014
  • Poor quality, made my skin itchy
    Verified Purchase

    The material is not as good as I expected, it has poor quality, and it makes my skin itchy. The stitching is poorly done, with some loss materials. There is dirt/stain on the left upper front folding, between the center chest and shoulder area. I waited longer for the shipment than promised, almost 10 days. The only good about this coat is it fits me perfectly. I am 5'1" and 117 lbs, and I ordered 2P.

    Read More
    franpas June 9, 2014
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat for the money. Warm enough for New Orleans winter.

    Read More
    uptownnola December 11, 2013
  • Beautiful coat!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a coat in this length and style for a long time. I decided to look on the Overstock.com site, not realizing there would be such a wide selection of black coats (and other clothing for that matter!) It was a nice surprise to find this perfectly fitting beautiful coat. The tags on it are from a very familiar, good department store.

    Read More
    bigtrish1 November 7, 2013
  • too tight
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wear a size 8 petite, and that's what I ordered. It arrived way too small - I was disappointed to find that it would barely button, and that I would not be able to wear anything heavier than a t-shirt under it - no room for even a light sweater. I love the style, quality and price - but I did have to pay to return it, and I'm leery to order a size 10 and find out that it is still not large enough.

    Read More
    therese24 October 9, 2013
  • Nice coat though a bit big
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 8P when I am size 10. It is a bit big even if it is already petite sizing and one size smaller than my actual size. Otherwise, I have used this coat a couple of times now and I am starting to like it. Thank you!

    Read More
    jjojjo2013 May 14, 2013
  • Love Larry!
    Verified Purchase

    Larry Levine petites are perfect for me! Always fit, reasonably priced!

    Read More
    j1588 April 30, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear this coat I get lots of compliments. People ask if I lost weight. wish it came in red so I could buy another one. Thanks a lot

    Read More
    peacetrain April 4, 2013
  • Jacket was exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the coat except it did not fit in the armpit area, unfortunately i had to return it.

    Read More
    ceason73 March 27, 2013
  • Lightweight but warm!

    Nice coat at a nice price. It's warm and fits well. Only downside is that it does seem to attract more lint than similar coats I've had. But nothing a lint roller can't fix...

    Read More
    paddlegurl February 16, 2013
  • Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality and price of this coat. I will continue to buy from overstock.

    Read More
    sharronlb February 16, 2013
  • cute and classic
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little black coat. I purchased a petite 12, and the sleeves ran about 3/4" shorter than I would have liked. I'm in Southern California, so it's not a big issue, but if I exchange for the regular sizing, the body will be too long. Overall, nice coat for low price.

    Read More
    luvtoshopper February 13, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    warm and comfortable without being heavy, the style very classy.

    Read More
    zulily February 9, 2013
  • True to fit
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Color and size were great

    Read More
    rhyll February 2, 2013
  • This is a great coat
    Verified Purchase

    The coat is beautiful and the price unbeatable. I was very pleased with ease of shopping at overstocked.com

    Read More
    tdinay January 9, 2013
  • Poor fit
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible fit. I ordered the coat in size 2P and it was too big for me (5'2, 110 lbs). The shoulder pads were wide, bulky, and awkward. The coat was made of a cheap material that attracted alot of dust and the coat was too big to be considered 2P. Vanity sizing!!!

    Read More
    starfy January 5, 2013
Sponsored Links