Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Larry Levine Men's Lambskin Leather 4-pocket Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband for Christmas. It is soft and luxurious. It does run a touch small in the shoulders

    Read More
    poodled July 4, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and fits good

    Read More
    Lawrene C. April 10, 2016
  • The Leather
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is soft and looks and feels great

    Read More
    joepond March 1, 2015
  • Debra62
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my young adult son for holiday gift and he loves it. Not super heavy or warm but fits him well and looks nice, price was right.

    Read More
    debra62 February 23, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    sent back, kinda boxy for a 34 yr old

    Read More
    byebird February 6, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style and leather. A real bargain. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    BobbyG November 8, 2014
  • good for the price and beyond
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket is amazing but i was disappointing to find out that there were a few scuffs or better said damaged leather from the manufacturing side. you can see that it is brand new but i guess the leather they used was not first class and that is probably why this jacket is so cheap. i guess if it was better quality it would probably go for at least ***. over all i'm very happy with it because it looks awesome and it does run a bit big so get a size smaller if you are an M in regular clothes

    Read More
    mtj123 August 12, 2014
  • Great quality and style
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket has great quality leather. Soft and smooth. The style is also great. This fit me very well. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    hazvar January 20, 2014
  • Very nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied, fast shipping fit a little tight I would order one size larger than you normally wear if anyone is considering one of this leather Jackets .

    Read More
    tia12 January 14, 2014
  • My Hard to Please Husband~Loves This Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is rather hard to buy for when it comes to clothing.. .But I took a chance and ordered the jacket as a Xmas gift. . . .The jacket arrived in a timely manner and with time to spare before Xmas. I braced for rejection when he opened the package Christmas morning; but to my surprise he really liked the jacket. He liked the idea that it can be used as a dress jacket or as casual jacket. The leather is soft and supple and I am certain he believes I spend far more on the jacket than the price offered by Overstock. . The jacket fits well and I must say he looks very handsome in his new leather jacket.

    Read More
    snezetinkerbella January 2, 2014
  • Terrific quality
    Verified Purchase

    My significant other looks terrific in this jacket. It's well constructed, and the quality of the leather is topnotch. The styling is handsome, too, with just enough detailing so that it doesn't look at all contrived or overly trendy-- and not plain and blah, either. We're both very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mltpoet May 16, 2013
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Received jacket May, 2012. Wore a couple of times before summer. Did not wear again until fall. Wore a couple of time before winter and did not attempt to wear again until about a month ago. Jacket has a tear near the right front pocket and another leather tear near the back shoulder on the left hand side. I am very disappointed with this purchase and would like to know if I have any type of recourse. Jacket hangs in my closet

    Read More
    bluetriangle March 4, 2013
  • Came badly damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I could not tell much about the actual jacket 'cause i could not even pull it out of the bag. It was all covered with green nasty mold. Returned it right away and did not try to order it again. it might be a good jacket. it's just that this one wasn't.

    Read More
    yulia123 February 21, 2013
  • lambskin men's jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Styling was contemporary. Jacket can be worn both with jeans for a casual look or with slacks for dressier occasion.The leather is soft and appears durable. All in all, i would highly recommend this jacket.

    Read More
    gmri January 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous on my husband!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this jacket on my sweetheart! It's amazing in looks and quality. He has a great physique, so he looks amazing in it, but size it up, since it's a European fit. Beautiful, soft leather!!

    Read More
    windchase December 19, 2012
  • Larry Levine Men's Lambskin Leather 4-pocket Jacke
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding quality product with a good price.Thanks

    Read More
    gazarov55 December 4, 2012
  • Really Great Looking!

    I ordered this coat for my husband- i noticed that in all of the magazines men are wearing these 4 pocket field-coats. so this one was quite a bargain and looks GREAT! It fits him perfectly- he is usually a medium and is very athletically built(swimmers style). the coat has many pockets which is great since he typically carries around a phone, keys, wallet which he likes to keep in the inside breast pocket, etc. The lamb is super soft high quality leather. The coat is perfect because it is stylish enough to wear to work or out to dinners but it is versatile and can be worn with jeans very casually. The price is much better than i have seen in other places and is definately a steal for this quality.

    Read More
    cherylfay January 21, 2012