Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Larry Levine Black Stone Shawl Collar Plush Wool Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice coat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very good quality coat. The cut of the coat has a little swing. This coat is warm. The sizing is correct and has enough allowance for layering underneath.

    Read More
    rn4kidoz May 5, 2017
  • Great little coat!

    Warm, nicely made...fits snugly but comfortably.

    Read More
    Barbara J April 23, 2015
  • I liked the comfort and the color
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the fit, very comfortable. Stone color very nice.

    Read More
    kathyjo502 April 30, 2014
  • Beautiful coat, runs small
    Verified Purchase

    The coat was a bit snug across the chest, otherwise, fit well.

    Read More
    finnsmomma November 14, 2013
  • Warm & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is JUST what I was looking for. I'm glad it's not as white as is shown on my computer screen. Creamy tan, but not white.

    Read More
    sdhomeowner October 17, 2013
  • great!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    nice warm coat will recommend to all. I liked cos it has enough room for undergarments.

    Read More
    preetty January 20, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed with the product. It was my first purchase on overstock.com and this coat seemed a used one. There was a black stain on the collar and this coat looked just came from a dry cleaner, not an actual new coat.

    Read More
    podong December 18, 2012
  • Larry Levine Coat
    Verified Purchase

    On the overstock page it stated free shipping, which I had to pay - NOT HAPPY. If the customer ends up paying don't put free shipping. Apart from that I am very happy with my coat which I will be wearing in the Netherlands in later 2013. Diane

    Read More
    dianef2012 December 16, 2012
  • Very nice but small in areas
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coat! Thick and great quality but it was very tight in the arms. And longer than I expected. Wouldnt be bad for someone taller. I am only 5'2 and it didnt flatter me.

    Read More
    rldbk2904 October 30, 2012