Sale $39.59

Was: $49.99

Save $10.40 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Two-tone Tote Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    I did not keep this bag, wasn't the quality I was expecting and the color was not as expected

    Read More
    OstkUser52248 July 12, 2016
  • Great bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and it holds everything.

    Read More
    Debi D. June 29, 2016
  • Large 2 tone tote
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of cheap looking but can use to take to the pool or beach.

    Read More
    Corrine B. February 10, 2016
  • laura
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking, love it !

    Read More
    LAURA C. December 24, 2015
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large and difficult tote to carry if you are of short stature ! It is well made and will be durable with use !

    Read More
    Carolyn L. October 6, 2015
  • Beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is made well and very nice. The color is teal/aqua with a light yellow tannish color. It was given as a graduation gift and was perfect. I was hoping Overstock would restock this color so I could buy one for myself. As always, quick shipping and great customer service from Overstock. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Joy C. October 5, 2015
  • lovin this bag
    Verified Purchase

    big, with pockets, has held up well. Love the colors I got blue and white

    Read More
    peace2013 August 31, 2015
  • Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a trip to the Caribbean and it was so efficient and sexy. Took it to the pool and beach and had no worries with space. Just the right size!!

    Read More
    J-dub August 25, 2015
  • Nice leather bag
    Verified Purchase

    This multicolored bag is very versatile with good strap length for over the shoulder with lots of space in the bag. Bag is wearing well as I have carried it daily for the last 2 months. Good purchase!

    Read More
    vicksue August 20, 2015
  • Color Scheme
    Verified Purchase

    This is just not neutral enough for my wardrobe but thanks for taking it back so readily -

    Read More
    morgan30 July 18, 2015
  • Two toned tote
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Light weight, good styling, very nice.

    Read More
    Laura M. July 9, 2015
  • Good bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good bag for the price. I use mine a lot so it's not a surprise that it is already fraying after 5 months. I pack it to the brim. If you are looking for something longer term and that can withhold a lot of traveling, I would look for something sturdier. That being said, love the bag! Very cute.

    Read More
    Alexandra W. April 23, 2015
  • Nice and Big
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is nice. I returned it because I received the wrong color.

    Read More
    Sen November 7, 2014
  • Two tone tote
    Verified Purchase

    Really good value. Did not expect it to be as nice as it is. Not leather but looks like leather. Construction is excellent. Very roomy and I like the magnetic snap closure.

    Read More
    mimitoo August 28, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis T. October 9, 2016
Sponsored Links