Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lane Boots 'Lovesick' Women's Cowboy Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great boots.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE them! They fit well and look great.

    Read More
    Phyllis C. August 3, 2016
  • Jana
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and comfortable on the first wearing. Love Lane Boots - this is my second pair.

    Read More
    Jana C. January 10, 2016
  • Didn't meet expectations
    Verified Purchase

    They looked good when I first glanced at them in the box. After I examined them, they looked a little cheap with the bright blue aqua soles/bottoms. I didn't like that for what I paid for them. If I'm going to spend $*** on cowboy boots, I want them to be pretty perfect.

    Read More
    llknoxville December 21, 2015
  • Love my Lanes!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    quality is amazing and comfort too!

    Read More
    ssazz December 14, 2015
  • Erin New Orleans
    Verified Purchase

    So well put together beautiful coloring love these boots. ..

    Read More
    embowers November 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Lane Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore my boots. They wear great,very comfortable,beautiful. AlwYs get compliments on them from men and women! Awesome job Lane boots!

    Read More
    Dianne A. November 15, 2015
  • Cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are definitely quality boots at a great price but have a lot more bluish color than I had expected and were very tight for a person with a high arch. Although cowgirl boots have to be worn to relax and stretch these were clearing going to be more painful for me to break in than I was willing to endure since the coloring was not exactly as I had thought. So I have to return them.

    Read More
    Mish M. October 19, 2015
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and understated. Simply said, I love these.

    Read More
    englishmuffet August 27, 2015
  • Good find!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are just what I was looking for...

    Read More
    Angela R. March 25, 2015
  • great boots
    Verified Purchase

    These Lane boots were a gift for my daughter's birthday. She loves them & does not want to take them off. The quality is superb and the sizing is correct. They are beautiful. The picture does not capture the overall greycast color.

    Read More
    mbsmom July 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    megan r d. May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links