Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lane Boots 'Dawson' Women's Cowboy Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Precious
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are beautiful. A bit more speckled in the blue than I was expecting, but kind of gives a cool rugged look. Love these boots! Fits similar to Ariat.

    Read More
    Sherry B. May 10, 2016
  • Well made boots. Tons of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    You'll get a lot of people stopping you telling you how fantastic these boots are. I love them and they are really well made.

    Read More
    Sunny S. December 24, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I have waited so long to buy a pair of these and I am so happy that I finally did. I actually wish I had bought one sooner. I can't wait to get another pair. I wore my new loves to a bar-b-que and got so many compliments on them. Everyone wanted to get a pair.

    Read More
    annab27 April 21, 2014
  • Comfortable from first wear
    Verified Purchase

    I love my boots! They were comfortable from day one and I get compliments on them every time I wear them.

    Read More
    4rtiaga April 2, 2014
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do them justice. They are beautiful and comfortable. My husband even loves them...and he paid for them

    Read More
    joieku March 27, 2014
  • Love love love these boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the boots on Friday. Wore them all day on Monday. Very comfy. Color is exact. Size is exact. Great buy! Looking for my next pair now!

    Read More
    zeusnake December 9, 2013
  • Gorgeous boots
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at another brand of cowboy boots and the salesperson recommended Lanes for comfort. I was delighted to find a great selection on Overstock and bought two pairs. Both pairs are fabulous signature pieces.

    Read More
    rottrider September 27, 2013
  • Love these boots
    Verified Purchase

    Put these on when I got them, wore them all day. They are so comfortable. The bottom s slick at first on carpet, but after being worn outside, they are great now. I really love the distressed leather.

    Read More
    twirlygirly January 25, 2013
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Good boots I wish they were thicker but I would buy them again in a heartbeat

    Read More
    et15 July 24, 2012
  • great boots my wife love the look and the comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommed these boots to anyone who likes great quality for a great price. The shipping was the fastest i have seen in a while with no extra charge. Overstock .com has become one of my favorite sites to buy from now!

    Read More
    sbamos May 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    megan r d. May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lisa October 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen B. March 31, 2016
Sponsored Links