Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lane Boots 'Ashlee Lace' Women's Leather Cowboy Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are lovely and fit true to size, very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. July 16, 2015
  • stylish cowgal
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were are just as beautiful as they were in the pictures! The fit is true to size. They look good dressed up or with jeans (but of course I want to tuck my pant legs in to show them off!). I get a lot of compliments on them and asked where I got them. I am very happy with my order!

    Read More
    Lin A. January 13, 2015
  • Lane boots are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these turquoise boots in a size 9 because I already have another pair of Lanes in the same size. They fit fantastic!!! And are so pretty!

    Read More
    blessedcowgirl September 12, 2014
  • Expensive DIsappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Got home from work to open my package of brand new boots. Upon closer inspection, there are water marks all over the front of the boot that render them unwearable (especially for XXX dollars), and the sides where the heel meets the inside sole of the boot looks like someone cut them a little too close with whatever machine is used to make these. A COMPLETE disappointment. Now instead of having a gorgeous pair of boots, I have the chore of trying to get to the nearest fed ex store and ship them back.

    Read More
    cag8384 July 29, 2014
  • great cowboy boots
    Verified Purchase

    These very cute cowboy boots have gotten me many compliments. with jeans or a skirt, they make a great fashion statement. They are a little bit hard to get on and off, but that seems to be getting easier as they get used. Love them!

    Read More
    dss5 February 2, 2013
  • Great color and fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well and I get lots of compliments on color and "coolness!"

    Read More
    r3gifts January 2, 2013
  • Best in the West
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wear a 7 or 7.5 I ordered a seven and they fit great! I am a boot junkie...frye, corral, luchese...I have it all and this is by far the best brand of them all! You will love this boots so much!

    Read More
    hollyhby March 30, 2012
  • Ashlee Lace they are beautiful!

    I walked into Lou Talbobs in Billings, Montana and fell in love love love.... bought them but before we walked out the door discovered they were two left feet... ahahhhhhhhhhhh they sent them back to Lane which fixed the problem and now i have them... thank you

    Read More
    maurrie1 December 26, 2011
Sponsored Links