Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Terre Fashion Perforated Shoulder Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • T.T
    Verified Purchase

    NICE HANDBAG,I THINK I BOUGHT WHITE BECAUSE ALL OTHERS WERE SOLD OUT! BUT WHITE BAG LOOKED GREAT!

    Read More
    Maria T. April 28, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This purse was spot on I was pleasantly surprise because sometimes the picture is not what appears on your door step. But this was a good quality handbag, spacious, roomy, and just beautiful. I wish that they had the rose color in stock because I would purchase that as well. But good value, big and roomy, excellent color, and quality. Ladies you will LOVE this bag.

    Read More
    mellow25 July 24, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this purse! It is so stylish. I love the look of it. Lots of room, with plenty of separation, for organization.

    Read More
    nlhump May 22, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Besides that the bag was extremely large it smelled terrible. It actually smelled like pet urine. I could not keep it out of the box in the house and would absolutely not wear it over my shoulder.

    Read More
    rths May 21, 2012
  • I do not reccommend this purse!
    Verified Purchase

    The style of the bag looks good, but it had such an awful smell that after several days, I had to stop using it. I left the bag outside on my front porch to "air out". Even the contents of the purse smelled. I haven't used it since and would not recommend that anyone purchase this item. I took a chance on purchasing a "man made material" purse, and am convinced more than ever that natural materials is the only way to go!

    Read More
    staceyw69 April 28, 2012
  • it's fine
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase and i like the size and color. I can wear the bag on my shoulder or on my arm. it holds all that i need to carry including my ipad.

    Read More
    babyblue9256 April 11, 2012
  • great bag for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase. I was hoping for a true red bag, this one is not, but I like it anyway. It is a large bag, but really easy to locate items in it, with the seperate compartments

    Read More
    reddog32 April 2, 2012
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    There should be a picture of the bag on the shoulder. It is bigger than I expected. Also when you have something heavier in your bag the bottom is not sturdy and the item weights down the fabric and will hang down. The shoulder straps are very hard and stiff and not comfortable. One keeps falling off. The fabric inside is very soft and flimsy and it is hard to find smaller items because the oversized fabric covers them. And yes, it smells fishy. Overall, okay for the price. Did not pay to return it.

    Read More
    izabela1 March 31, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with the quickness of processing my order. The shipment is excellent since you only pay one flat rate. I will continue to patronize to this website, they are excellent.

    Read More
    mongk95 March 23, 2012
  • comfy bag
    Verified Purchase

    the bag is really nice, love the color and seeing that i am 5.10 the bad dont look all small or overly done, its cute and simple .

    Read More
    amc316 March 20, 2012
  • Had a Fishy Smell
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the bag until I opened it up. It had a very strong fishy smell, left it outside for 2 days smell began to wean but it still smells will keep it in hopes that the smell goes away. Thats the only reason why I gave it a low score.

    Read More
    astar2 March 14, 2012
  • LA TERRE FASHION HANDBAG
    Verified Purchase

    THE PURSE WAS A NICE SIZE. I JUST RECEIVED IT TODAY. I AM CONCERNED ABOUT A TAG THAT WAS ON THE PURSE. IT HAD LEAD SAFE CERTIFIED. OUR PRODUCT IS STANDARD REQUIREMENTOF THE HEALTH AND SAFETY. "WARNING" IMPROPER USAGE OF THE PRODUCT SUCH AS EATING, CHEWING, INHALING.ETC. MAY CAUSE CANCER. I KNOW I WANT BE EATING .OR CHEWING IT BUT WHAT ABOUT THE INHALING THE SMELL OF IT. IT DOES HAVE AN ODOR ABOUT IT.THIS CONCERNS ME, SHOULD I SEND IT BACK OR KEEP IT?

    Read More
    peppi01 February 28, 2012
  • BUY.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It is a little larger than i expected. I used a ruler to compare it to the purse i already had...I wish all the products were shown against a person's body. I am going to keep it bc the size is not a problem. The leather is very soft, a lot better quality than i expected. the inside is soft satin. I bought the rose color and i love the deep red. i was going to buy the beige or stone but my bf thought the red would look better on me (I agree)

    Read More
    djmslay January 26, 2012
Sponsored Links