Today: $40.99

Was: $45.49

Save $4.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Tie Dye Print Short Sleeve Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice dress. Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Runs large. You may need a smaller size.

    Read More
    OstkUser980167 March 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick t-shirt material. Comfortable and long enough for me-it comes to my knees and I'm 5'10".

    Read More
    Laurie Q. September 16, 2016
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Runs a little large as stated in other reviews, glad I ordered a size down. Colors are as shown, cute fun casual very comfy dress!

    Read More
    time2rest July 20, 2016
  • Love this Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is perfect. Color is beautiful! I have two dresses from this line and I will be getting a few more. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    Marti K. June 1, 2016
  • Runs HUGE - Order Smaller Size
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wear a medium to large size, so I ordered the medium. It was HUGE... I returned it and ordered a small. Quality fabric, has side pockets... I bought it for an upcoming summer trip to Mexico - will be perfect for wearing on the beach with sandals. Not really office appropriate, but more suitable for weekends.

    Read More
    AZCristi May 19, 2016
  • VERIFIED PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT SUMMER FROCK! I LOVE THE TYE-DYE...

    Read More
    Kristan M. November 27, 2015
  • A perfect dress
    Verified Purchase

    Quality fabric, good for warm-hot weather, easy care, dress it up or down, and it has pockets. I loved the blue dress, so I ordered this one. If I only had these two dresses to wear, I'd be just fine!

    Read More
    karenemountains01 October 27, 2015
  • Mrs. CM
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress! It easy, versatile and comfortable. These colors are great for the summer.

    Read More
    Carla M. September 23, 2015
  • Runs large
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a size small. Returned

    Read More
    Linda S. August 14, 2015
  • Bright.
    Verified Purchase

    Loose, comfortable and playful Great little beach or play dress

    Read More
    Sue M. August 10, 2015
  • Soft and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dress. Runs a little large. I use it as a bathing suit cover up. Very bright and colorful. Very soft and comfortable, hence, the title!

    Read More
    mattsma July 22, 2015
  • Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the dress, fabric is nice and it's well made. It's large for the size, but worth the price.

    Read More
    SadieP P. May 22, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    this dress is really comfy and is a bright beach-type dress would be great over a bathing suit

    Read More
    Christine M. April 19, 2015
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    It's longer, baggier, and darker colored (not as pretty) than shown in the photo. Not exactly what I was hoping for. But it's soft for the beach or sleeping so I'll keep it anyway.

    Read More
    coconut2012 March 16, 2015
  • Nice and easy1
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful summer dress, perfect for casual evening outings, all you need is a comfy sandal. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    axelle February 17, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    As previous reviewers noted, this dress is big. I usually wear a 12 or 14 dress, large or extra-large tee shirt, but I got this dress in a medium and it is plenty big on top. The lower half is quite large, tent-like I would say, so not as flattering as it looks on the model. The fabric is soft and thick, so it makes a cute and comfortable bathing suit cover-up, sufficiently thick that you could go out in public after the beach and no one would suspect you had a bathing suit under it. That is what I bought it for, so it suits its purpose for me. I am 5'4" tall and it hits me at mid-knee or below, no surprise assuming that the model is tall.

    Read More
    deeberdo August 5, 2014
  • Dress fit me nice in a size medium
    Verified Purchase

    I read everyone review and bought the dress one size smaller and it fit me prefect. Can't wait for the summer to get here to show my dress off.

    Read More
    ty46 March 4, 2014
  • HUGE and they charge you $7 to return it!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute - wish I could keep it - love the colors and the pockets!

    Read More
    woodstockmdmom January 24, 2013
  • Way too big
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to keep this dress, liked the color and loved he pockets- for sure. And even though it was 100% cotton, I knew that multiple washings and dryings weren't going to shrink this enough. I regretted having to return it..

    Read More
    elf248 December 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser197486 November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links