Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $71.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Sunflower Pleat Button Front Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this dress for a wedding...love it! Get tons of compliments every time I wear it. Great quality and beautiful colors...better in person than the picture.

    Read More
    Lauren F. July 25, 2017
  • Pretty, but sizing is smaller than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a lovely dress. The print is pretty and I like the overall style. I was hoping to wear it this summer, but it is too small in the bust for me. If you're big-chested, I suggest ordering a size larger than usual. I followed the size guidelines listed, but a Large didn't fit my chest and the button placket closure puckered open. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    L July 15, 2017
  • SUPER DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this dress, comfortable and makes me look good! Its nice to see natural fabrics for cloths!

    Read More
    OstkUser773034 March 8, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Dress was comfortable and easily washed, but did not retained much shape and therefore I did not wear often.

    Read More
    Mary M. August 24, 2016
  • at last
    Verified Purchase

    I've long admired La Cera designs, though they seem a bit pricey to one who favors thrift shops. But we're called to a Southland wedding this month, so I used a coupon and splurged on this beauty. The thing about most women's fashions is that they cater to the young and fit and are presently displaying quite a bit of skin. I'm a youthful 71, but not delusional. This particular dress, with its pleats and back-sash, is kind to the waistline and the sleeves cover the upper arms. The length is great: dignified but not tripping you up. The colors are to die for. In my opinion, there should be fewer backless sundresses and more of this modest variety for the mom/grandmom set. It wouldn't hurt business.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 April 6, 2014
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the dress a lot. I wear an 8 or medium, but this dress was just too big for me. I wish it had come in number sizes, like: 6,8, 10, etc., and it may have been a better fit.

    Read More
    donnasjohnson May 4, 2013
  • Negitive Review.
    Verified Purchase

    Reviewing this dress and three others that I bought of the same line but different colors as I didn't read the instructions as well as I should have I ordered a medium and it was huge on me. The dresses were very long and heavy with a slick feeling to them like a nylon. I sent them all back but was very happy with overstock as they did not get upset with me and took them back without any slack. If you buy these make sure that you read and measure yourself with what is in the add. These are not what I would wear around the house or around the neighborhood they are dressier than that.

    Read More
    tinygirl3 February 12, 2013
  • Dress 2
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the sunflowers turned out to be more brownish yellow than the yellow of the picture. The dress fit well and is comfortable.

    Read More
    mommath December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Norma C. June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links