Today: $54.99

Was: $61.49

Save $6.50 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Solid Lace Printed Maxi Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Item is very thin and see through. I would not recommend the poor quality of craftsmanship to anyone

    Read More
    Linda B. May 6, 2017
  • kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
    Verified Purchase

    kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

    Read More
    OstkUser1075553 April 26, 2017
  • Colors more garish than shown
    Verified Purchase

    The main fabric of this dress felt fine but the colors were really garish. Empire style usually suits my shape but this one fit across the breast rather than under it and gave a very unflattering shape. Returned it.

    Read More
    chegutu November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful and stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This dress ; love it so much ; I wear it everyday mostly

    Read More
    laparisienne April 20, 2016
  • Strange construction
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought La Cera dresses before but this one is very weirdly made. The top part is snug but seems to have been sewn by amateurs. The bottom part is too full to complement the top part. The drape doesn't work. Very different look than the picture.

    Read More
    cookie1450 March 30, 2016
  • Suzanne *******
    Verified Purchase

    didnt like the fit or color

    Read More
    Suzanne D. February 19, 2016
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This dress looked much better in the picture than on me. My bad.

    Read More
    Kim W. May 24, 2015
  • Love...Love...Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dress. Received it quickly.

    Read More
    Priscilla D. March 3, 2015
  • La Cera Women's Solid Lace Printed Maxi Dress
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful dress, just can't wear it in the winter time.

    Read More
    Carol W. December 31, 2014
  • Bottom of dress is too full and not flattering
    Verified Purchase

    Looks too bulky and excessive material. Bottom half is made of sections of fabrics sewed together.

    Read More
    andyport60 July 17, 2013
  • Need help"
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is cute, good color but extremely long for a Maxi dress....drags the floor. Maxi dresses should only come to the ankle. Thanks.

    Read More
    bachsada July 10, 2013
  • Perfect Summer Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this dress. It's bright and comfortable. I prefer a short sleeve over sleeveless and this dress has just the right sleeves. The contract in texture between the top area and the skirt is eye-catching.

    Read More
    bafs June 13, 2013
  • La Cera Women's Solid Lace Printed Maxi Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed in this dress. Quality wasn't as I expected and the fit was large. Had to send back.

    Read More
    jah1212 May 7, 2013
  • only okay
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colours of this dress and really wanted to like it. But, alas, it fits a bit strangely. The bodice was too snug and there seems to be WAY too much dress below. The material is too stiff to support that kind of bulk. I am a curvy size 14/16 but I don't think I could size up for the bodice because of the amount of skirt. Too bad, such a nice colour.

    Read More
    gypsygramma April 17, 2013
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress...........it is the same dress that was on the picture!!!!

    Read More
    Florida fun March 27, 2013
  • Lizard Dress Not for Me
    Verified Purchase

    This style was totally inappropriate for me, and I looked like I was 8 months pregnant. The front view is fine, but the side view is not appealing on me at all. I love the colors, but unfortunately I had to return this dress, and I hope to have better luck with my next order. Thanks for making the return process so easy.

    Read More
    map81341 March 13, 2013
  • THis dress has no waist!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress has no waist to it! The picture shows a lady wearing it and it looks like it tapers in somewhat...it doesn't at all. It hangs like a big sack from the bodice. It was huge on me! Way more material billowing around than is flattering.

    Read More
    1ace5 March 3, 2013
  • I love this dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and fun dress. It can be dressed up or down and worn at the pool or out to dinner.

    Read More
    missrobbie August 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet K. February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links