Sale: $41.99

Save $18.00 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Smocked Bodice Sleeveless Sundress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too large and too long!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress runs very large - I felt as though I was swimming in this dress. The model in the photo must be 5'10" or something. I'm 5'4" and it was just above my ankles. According to the size chart on the website, I ordered XL thinking that if anything it would be on the small side, but it was just the opposite. Even the smocked section of the bodice, which I would expect to be form-fitting, has about an inch of clearance on either side of my torso. FYI, I'm 43/35/46...

    Read More
    robynt March 26, 2013
  • Sundress
    Verified Purchase

    Buy a size smaller than you usually do or you'll taking it in like I am, otherwise it's a really pretty dress, very comfy, easy to wear...

    Read More
    stephiejay March 29, 2013
  • Flattering Sundress
    Verified Purchase

    For anyone thinking this pattern might just look better on Grandma's windows or on a couch, you're in for a surprise! Floral patterns can either be too cutesy or too aging but this dress is really stylish....and comfortable...and very flattering. I bought the darker color and am happy to say, I won't be mistaken for a couch. Lovely dress.

    Read More
    jcnj December 18, 2012
  • Gargantuous
    Verified Purchase

    Big ol' maxi dress or maybe it is a maternity dress. Also semi-sheer when standing in the light, so a slip may be required. This thing is so gigantic on me, but at the same time, it is such a pretty style and fabric. I am going to take a risk and wash it in the machine in warm water, and put it on low in the dryer for a bit. May regret it since it is rayon.

    Read More
    Nutbutt April 15, 2013
  • Glad I ordered this dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is very pretty and comfortable. I garner compliments each time I wear it. It doesn't quite seem to be what I'd expect out of a fifty dollar dress, but I have no complaints either. It hangs out well without needing excessive ironing.

    Read More
    msapple2 April 6, 2013
  • Great sundress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. It hangs great and I love the cap sleeves. Nice material.

    Read More
    cordie1 February 28, 2013
  • pretty fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Although pretty and seemed well-made, the fit was off. The bodice was too short, ending at the lower half of my bra, and the dress ballooned out from the too-short bodice. On the model, the dress appears to define her shape. I kept trying to pull it down. If it was a tube dress it would have been fine. The shoulders were designed for a petite or very petite body. I am returning this dress.

    Read More
    mombost November 21, 2012
  • La Cera Womans Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty summer dress. I'm glad I found it!

    Read More
    aperfectseal June 27, 2013
  • A very comfortablle and beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be dissapointed. if you are lookinf for a fun and comfy sundress. Enjoy!

    Read More
    cinnamon June 15, 2013
  • La Cera Smocked bodice sleeveless sundress- white
    Verified Purchase

    Got this dress for my daughter and she loves it. Fits well and is a very pretty dress for summer-thank you

    Read More
    lesleyj66 June 11, 2013
  • drape dress
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the way it fits me, I am always tugging at the bodice for some reason, and the color is Whoa I did not think it looked bad here but I don't like it now, it reminds me of a curtain back in the 60's......I am big busted 43, so the look is just not a good one, poor choice on my part, but keeping it just to wear around the house. wish I would have sent it back!!!!

    Read More
    donnapachl June 4, 2013
  • Easy summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to wear. Washes well. Throw it on and go.

    Read More
    Sally R. October 10, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable dress. The bodice has some give to it so it fits well. I love the fact that it has 2 large pockets in the skirt.

    Read More
    bizpat September 2, 2015
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I was a wee bit disappointed in the material but other than that it is adorable. I gathered the sleeves and wear off the shoulder. I also wear with a wide black belt to give a better shape.

    Read More
    bratina August 11, 2015
  • Good fit and material
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great dress for summertime in a hot, humid climate. The dress fits nicely and the fabric is cool to touch.

    Read More
    sekohls August 7, 2015
  • THE DRESS IS BEAUTIFUL AND FITS GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS DRESS. HAVE WORN IT ALREADY AND RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS!!

    Read More
    theresa111terrie June 21, 2013
  • have this in black
    Verified Purchase

    great for cool evenings out

    Read More
    mecarol May 25, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress. The fit is so comfortable. Excellent Spring and Summer outfit. My dress is black and red and I dressed it up with red slippers and coordinating jewelry. Looked great. Thank you

    Read More
    missgege December 15, 2016
  • Love this!! Beautiful, soft dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I orders this in the other 2 colors! The material is soft and lightweight but not too thin. The fit is flattering and feminine. Two thumbs up 👍👍

    Read More
    Kimberly P. September 3, 2016
  • Mrs Rita Randall
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty summer dress. The smocking looks pretty and the straps can go on or off your shoulders for a different look.

    Read More
    Rita K R August 3, 2016
Sponsored Links