Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Sleeveless Rainbow Floral Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Sundress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a colorful, fun sundress. Good quality material and fully lined. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    azshop1 June 26, 2013
  • Cute dress, had quality problems.
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I untied the ties in back, one came off in my hand. It will be hard to rethread into hidden seam. Very wrinkled. Not happy withpurchase.

    Read More
    lvc73 June 8, 2013
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-made and very cute dress. My granddaughter loves me initial and it still very flattering to any figure. My only observation is the lack of a defined bodice which for us less endowed gals is a disadvantage. A couple of darts would have made this dress perfect. It is flirty and fun and can be worn casually r dressed up with jewelry.

    Read More
    cookie1450 June 4, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great and dress is perfect fit. Great product.

    Read More
    shiraann May 30, 2013
  • Pos review
    Verified Purchase

    I wish all sites were this good about there sizes, material,ect. Love this dress

    Read More
    altondreams May 26, 2013
  • Great summer play dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. The dress fits true to size. I will enjoy all summer.

    Read More
    frances33 May 21, 2013
  • This dress is so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress, fit is perfect, and will be so comfortable during our hot humid summers here in La.

    Read More
    jmw55 April 18, 2013
  • Nice sundress
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is the first thing I see when I am shopping. Bright colors with a subtle flower print, in a lightweight fabric. The swirl cut gives the illusion of a waistline, but it feels free and comfortable. It is going to be a great all around dress for summer.

    Read More
    duckienm April 16, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this one I was very happy with the dress. "The colors are nicer when you receive the item.

    Read More
    rebop1 February 13, 2013
Sponsored Links