Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Sleeveless Print Sundress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, I got it for my son's rehearsal dinner.

    Read More
    Pamela A. May 12, 2015
  • cool and breezy
    Verified Purchase

    good value, nice fabric, will get a lot of use from this ver basic sundress. it has a side zipper, which isn't needed, because the medium is plenty roomy.

    Read More
    20kjewel July 16, 2013
  • Blue dress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress but it made me feel so large by the way it "stood out" from the top down. Had to return it and the color was great!!

    Read More
    cindygirl50 May 8, 2013
  • wonderful sundress
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this dress, though ultimately I returned it because it ran a bit large and I needed something dressier for a wedding.

    Read More
    crcnyc April 28, 2013
  • Happy little sundress
    Verified Purchase

    When I shop, the fabric gets my attention, then I look at the basic style, then I get critical the details and construction. The colors are cheerful, A basic sundress with a slightly empire waist that can hide some "tummy issues". The fabric is stretchy and doesn't wrinkle easily, while a little stiff, I am sure that it will soften with repeated washings. I got it to wear to a family wedding with a Hawaiian theme, and wore it next day to tour the National Zoo. Very comfortable and versatile.

    Read More
    duckienm April 20, 2013
  • The perfect dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect dress.The colors are as stated and the workmanship is as good as a dress costing 4 times as much and the little bit of strech is just right, love it love it

    Read More
    clnem March 20, 2013
  • Boxy style
    Verified Purchase

    It looked fun and contoured in the picture but is actually boxy and matronly. Would make a nice maternity dress.

    Read More
    cynthialynn3 January 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy F. September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links