Today: $45.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Sleeveless Bananna Peel Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleeveless cotton dress - Pretty but Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the colors, style, texture, swing and fit of this dress, I still feel it could be purchased for much less elsewhere. And even though my daughter accidentally washed it in warm water instead of cold, after line drying, it still fits well. Also, the colors are vivid and the prints are pretty. I am happy to have this dress, but wish I'd paid less.

    Read More
    firstgran May 9, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, lots of compliments! Worn it the humid, hot air of Florida it is perfect. I machine wash it and let it drip dry which it does very quickly. A great dress!

    Read More
    jlm116 June 28, 2013
  • Sundress
    Verified Purchase

    Light and airy dress. Great for the hot weather. bright and colourful.

    Read More
    mercedys450 April 30, 2013
  • Runs Big and Don't Pull the Strings to Hard
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is lovely, however does run big. The overall quality is good, but when trying to tie the back ties, one came out. I was able to fix it, but I'm not in the habit of fixing something on a brand new item.

    Read More
    ilovemyhouse November 2, 2012
  • A Good Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful warm weather cotton dress. Great for hot days. The only problem I had is that it's very long, unlike the image shown on the site. However, I am short and stocky. I think it's a perfect dress for a taller, thinner woman. And, I enjoy wearing it despite it's length.

    Read More
    lenore123 October 3, 2012
  • What?
    Verified Purchase

    I wore it once and the tie in the back broke... Cute, but not worth it if it needs to be repaired afte each use. Also, were it broke, it riped the fabric so If I fix it, it will change the shape. Sad. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    allwood123 September 15, 2012
  • Wonderful dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. Am sorely tempted to get it in the blue/green color, too! Fit is wonderful for my body size (12) and makes me look very shapely and lean. I love it. Cool and comfortable, even in the hot and humid Louisiana summer. It's quickly becoming my "go to" dress for a nice casual look. Can wear numerous styles of shoe with it, and it easily dresses up with jewelry. I consider it a staple.

    Read More
    hkwilliams44 August 14, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fabric and the price was very good . the delivery was timely i would recommend this dress to my friends .

    Read More
    tuiamandy August 31, 2011
Sponsored Links