Starting at: $53.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Short-sleeve Inverted Pleat Knit Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is not what is pictured. There is no definition in the bust, not a great thing if you have large breasts and a bit of a tummy.

    Read More
    Katherine G. September 13, 2016
  • Shorter
    Verified Purchase

    Shorter than shown in picture but I kept it as a swimsuit cover up. I'm 5'6 and it comes about 2 inches above my knee. Still a cute and flattering dress, especially if you have a little bit of a tummy.

    Read More
    Alice J. S. May 31, 2016
  • Not a good purchase for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave me no shape at all. Material very thin.

    Read More
    Ene September 3, 2015
  • Comfortable clothing
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was larger than I thought It would be and a little longer than I usually wear, but the material felt comfortable so I kept it. The material is light, airy and flowing and comfortable.

    Read More
    ybh0513 September 26, 2014
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Don't even think of buying this dress. It was very poor quality but I kept it anyway since I liked the below knee length which is very hard to find. However, after one wash (following the instructions on the label), it shrunk to mid-thigh length and would now barely fit a child. What a waste of money!!!.

    Read More
    5tbr June 19, 2014
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress so much that I may have to look for another... I'm going to wear it out.

    Read More
    leasil January 7, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Took this dress out of bag and saw the cheap quality of the material immediately put it back in bag and checked website for return info.

    Read More
    ciach June 1, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is everything I expected and more. I will be ordering again from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    slr38201 May 9, 2013
  • La Cera Women's Short-sleeve Inverted Pleat Knit D
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was of very poor quality. Much too light weight to be a dress.

    Read More
    mbpop April 10, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The dress looks great in the picture but felt like a oversized t-shirt. Very thin and limp.

    Read More
    kdj99 February 26, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this dress. In fact I made a mistake and order 2 by accident. The quality was not what I expected. It was very think and tea shirt type quality. I wear dress for work and this was not one that I would consider wearing to a place of business.

    Read More
    hj317 February 12, 2013
  • la cera dress
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful dress well made just to large. was so sad that i had to return it the pleating on the front was beautiful.

    Read More
    sotcf January 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lois D. January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Theresa M. December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Willie D. December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kerry R. August 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Ann S. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links