Starting at: $52.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Short-sleeve Black Floral Print A-line Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Black dress
    Verified Purchase

    This was beautiful, but too long for me. So sorry there was no way t hem it as the design comes from the bottom up.

    Read More
    Marilyn D. May 6, 2017
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful easy wear dress and very washable

    Read More
    Mary M. August 24, 2016
  • Cheap looking boxy dress
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. Dress doesn't look anything like the picture. It's not an A-line at all. It looks very cheap and is terribly unflattering.

    Read More
    Linda O. March 28, 2016
  • Very disappointing..looks like a night gown
    Verified Purchase

    I have another dress from La Cera that I love, which works well in and out of the house and is very comfortable, so I thought I'd buy another one. I don't know of it's the design (which looks much better in the photo than in real-life) or the fit on me or both, but it's barely night gown quality

    Read More
    tammy213 November 4, 2015
  • Mr Sanchez
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because my wife liked it on the picture but she did not like it. but she did not tell me until I asked here about it. (four month later)

    Read More
    Juan S. September 2, 2015
  • Casual dress for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern and color did not really match the picture, more loud red flowers than I had anticipated. Overall though, I still like the dress and wear it for casual occasions outdoors.

    Read More
    Barbara P. August 20, 2015
  • Not An Aline at all
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was very disappointing. It is not an aline at all`very straight and boxy. I will use it as a lounge dress since it has absolutely no style.

    Read More
    suzieinclayton May 31, 2014
  • La Cera Women's Black Floral A-line Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This was another big disappointment. It did not look like the picture online & was cheaply made. As I said I won't make this mistake again. I will never be able to wear 3 dresses I purchased because they did not hold up to what they showed online.

    Read More
    roak4 April 29, 2014
  • looks good but wait till you first wash it
    Verified Purchase

    little disappointed, as it looked very nice when got it..after one wash...it looks so worn out

    Read More
    skyvinge September 30, 2013
  • This is sack-like
    Verified Purchase

    I am usually enthusiastic about Overstock clothes, but I think this will look like an enormous sack no matter what your size is.

    Read More
    razzshops August 13, 2013
  • la Cer black floral
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! I have one size up for my figure to wear a belt with and a size small to just weat.Soo pretty

    Read More
    jackie751 June 4, 2013
  • Cute and comfortable and classy
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute- can't wait to wear it to host my next party.

    Read More
    danika999 May 9, 2013
  • Simple Tshirt Style Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This has no shaping, but I expect it will be great in the hot summer.

    Read More
    chacha231 April 30, 2013
  • La Cera Woman's short sleeved dress
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect casual dress that can be dressed up with the right shoes and jewelry.

    Read More
    scootie1 April 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karren A. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links