Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Short Sleeve Scoop Neck Solid Dress With Apron Overlay

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • La Cera dresses
    Verified Purchase

    The new La Cera dresses are very poor quality, fabric is very poor. Seam right down the front middle. I have other La Cera dresses that are soft and flowing, very comfortable. Will not buy anymore of this brand.

    Read More
    Le Cera dresses October 22, 2014
  • red dress
    Verified Purchase

    dress looks good in picture, I found the fabric was a bit stiff after washing and the dye leaked in the wash.

    Read More
    jarda65 May 3, 2013
  • DRESS IS SO PRETTY AND FUN!!!
    Verified Purchase

    when I opened the dress I was so happy to see it.....it was so beautiful and fit me perfect!! I love it

    Read More
    Florida fun April 6, 2013
  • Didn't care for this one
    Verified Purchase

    The inset has a seem in the middle of your chest. The material was not pleasing against the skin. I was going to keep it but it unraveled during the first wash and the inset was going to need excessive ironing.. This would have been difficult given the fact that the apron overlay is sewn together as one piece. It's beautiful and figure flattering, but the quality needs improvement.

    Read More
    msapple2 April 6, 2013
  • Pretty Dress with Feminine Look
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dress, and it is versatile enough to wear when dressing up such as for a summer wedding, or for more casual occasions. It is a very pretty dress and nice color, and it looks very feminine with the flowing lines and longer hemline.

    Read More
    map81341 March 13, 2013
  • Perfect for Summer Travel Plans
    Verified Purchase

    For an upcoming trip to Thailand, I need a dress that will be comfortable in the heat and humidity, suitcase proof, and yet still look dressy. This fits the bill. The apron overlay is attached at the shoulders to the bottom layer, so it can't be removed. The bottom layer is a full dress, so it rather acts as a lining for the overlay. It does run large, so ordering a size smaller worked perfectly (thank you to prior reviewers). All in all, a very nice dress. I have been very pleased with all my La Cera purchases so far.

    Read More
    finestkarma January 17, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful dress.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the dress. It is very beautiful. The color is bright but not flashy. Earth tones. But unfortunately I have to return because the XL size is too big; if you wear a 12-14 size.

    Read More
    amanda7756 January 14, 2013
  • A style I've been searching for!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this style of clothing, especially during the hot weather. It is dressy enough for work, but has a casual feel as well. Fits well adn is fun to wear.

    Read More
    debrakarman September 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dianne P. June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary B. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links