Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Printed Casual Floral Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Somewhat satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the color and fit but it did not wash very well.

    Read More
    Muriel A. February 16, 2016
  • Nice Design
    Verified Purchase

    It was just as expected, but, as are all maxis these days, too long for my 5'6" stature. Cute though

    Read More
    fawnesky1 July 12, 2015
  • Silver H
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and it was so very well recv'd! Color is beautiful. Quality is excellent

    Read More
    Silver H. April 19, 2015
  • Floral Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had ordered a size smaller. Very wide.

    Read More
    Margo W. March 25, 2015
  • Relaxing for Backyard
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the material would be gauzy from the look of the picture. Gave it to my pregnant daughter to wear all through summer. Nice material, loud floral print could be updated, and if I could not give it to family, back to Returns it would go. Big, bold, just a step before I throw in the towel would I wear it and I am 60!

    Read More
    Tribal60 March 19, 2015
  • Maxi dress
    Verified Purchase

    A bit long but very comfortable and a breeze to wash and dry! Never wrinkles!

    Read More
    1639 August 27, 2014
  • Floral dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was way to long then with heels and I'm 5'6". and was to large for the size stated.

    Read More
    renbow44 July 19, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Dress was as described, colors, size true to picture, wor it on a crusie recieved alot of compliments. yeah

    Read More
    barbaral29 October 20, 2013
  • this dress runs huge
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a medium, my usual size. It is huge, enormous. I made it work by tightening the back ties as much as I can and wrapping them back to the front and tying under my chest. It still looks like a huge billowing balloon under my chest, but it could be chalked up to style of maxi dresses. I am pregnant so I decided to keep it; for sure it will fit me well through the very end of my pregnancy. This dress is also very long. I am 5'6" and the hem touches the tops of my feet, and I step on it if I walk on the stairs.. If I were any shorter I would need to hem it. But I love the color and the fabric is very nice, and I love that it has pockets. I am going to order more dresses of this brand but I am going to size down.

    Read More
    annatg June 8, 2013
  • Pretty dress, love the fabric and colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear a small but after reading the reviews I decided to order a medium. It was a mistake the dress is too big for me should have gone with the small. I wore it with a wide leather belt and the problem was solved. I still have to have it hemmed about 3" shorter. Even for a maxie it is way too long. All that being said I really like this dress. Doesn't wrinkle and I think would travel very well.

    Read More
    mhmh1425 May 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    janaya44 June 24, 2016