Today: $65.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Plus Size Satin Trim Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderfully comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    According to the recipient of this gift, she couldn't be more pleased with this robe.

    Read More
    Christina H. March 5, 2017
  • happy wife
    Verified Purchase

    It is a warm, comfrtable robe according to my wife. She loves it especially in the early mornings

    Read More
    Joseph L. November 4, 2016
  • Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Daughter....she loves it!...so soft & luxurious!

    Read More
    ladonna h. October 1, 2016
  • robe
    Verified Purchase

    super soft and over sized

    Read More
    ldyofroses9999 May 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sooooo comfy and snuggly!!

    Read More
    Mary Anne O. January 3, 2016
  • extremely nice
    Verified Purchase

    Robe is warm and very absorbent. love it!

    Read More
    byrdjl58 October 6, 2015
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe so well I bought another one in red!!!

    Read More
    Ray B. June 28, 2015
  • NJC
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well; lovely plush robe. The animals love to snuggle on it!

    Read More
    jerseygirl May 5, 2015
  • Great Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is so soft and stylish. It's just what I needed.

    Read More
    rorieg911 April 21, 2015
  • La Cera Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Well made...nice and long with great sleeves.

    Read More
    OstkUser16678 January 18, 2015
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was going to buy a 3X just to ensure that the 2X fit. I was pleasantly surprised at how big the 2X. I am 5'10 and have long arms and the sleeves were just right as well. I am normally a 2X but I think I could have gotten away with a 1X with this robe.

    Read More
    pickypaula1 January 16, 2014
  • cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    nice. washes well. runs large, but comfortable. would recommend to a friend

    Read More
    buyer144 December 24, 2013
  • Pretty, but not absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for use after spa, doesnt absorb, more of a "pretty" robe for wearing around the house, not what I needed. I am a 2X and it fit nicely. Little pricey for what you get.

    Read More
    ok2fly September 12, 2013
  • Great quality...Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is thick, soft, and comfortable...I will order two more in different colors . Thanks Overstock another GREAT product

    Read More
    quintel10 January 28, 2013
  • NICE FLUFFY ROBE
    Verified Purchase

    Nice robe for the money - warm and fluffy - durable!

    Read More
    azjewelrydiva August 26, 2012
  • Robe is top quality and snuggly!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this robe. The make is top quality, they're not cutting corners on stitching or material which is plush and soft without being too bulky. The satin trim is soft and pretty, a nice touch. The sizing is perfect, slightly over-sized, but I think that's what most of us want in a robe. It's a great after-shower wrap and over wrap on cooler days/evenings. This is not a budget-priced robe, but very reasonable for what you get. You may prefer different color choices, but I love the rich, green color I chose. Of course this is not for warm summer days.

    Read More
    chiennoir June 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary M. March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links