Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Ombre dip Dye Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely dress
    Verified Purchase

    This has turned out to be one of my fave clothing purchases, the over-all style is flattering, so comfortable, and I've already worn it for both everyday & dressier occasions.The aqua color & interesting shading are just what I was hoping for. A great bonus is the in-seam pockets. The fabric is light, feels wonderful, & along with wearing it on warm summer days, will be perfect for traveling to tropical climes. However, when the dress arrived, the size small fit fine everywhere but under the arms--- the side seams stuck out. A simple fix for me, as I do sew, and was able to easily take in the offending parts. Another personal concern I had was I didn't realize from the photo & description that the skirt was crinkled, not my favorite look....washing & ironing took care of that, but there are clear instructions to maintain the crinkle if that's what's wanted.

    Read More
    portiepower September 2, 2012
  • Giulia
    Verified Purchase

    Flattering color on anybody, beautiful bodice. I ordered a medium; the top fits like a petite XS; the bottom half fits and feels like an XL. No exaggeration. The photo shows that it drapes demurely. Not. It's a turquoise balloon. OVERSTOCK - I notice with clothes made in this country, you know which one, there is ALWAYS an issue with fit. Always. I would rather spend a few more dollars than have to repeatedly return these clothes from you know where that also carry an odor. Couldn't you just add in the description WHERE the clothes are made????? To be returned.

    Read More
    Donna H. April 6, 2017
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    Not sized well...too tight on top, ( never an issue for me), and way too large on bottom. Beautiful colors, but not flattering at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser24706 March 25, 2015
  • good choice for vacations in the tropics
    Verified Purchase

    I like the dress very much and look forward to wearing it, even though the fit does not suit me now. I plan to alter the top before I pack it for my trip to tropical countries. As previous reviews indicate, the medium-sized dress is very large, which might be fine if there is any shrinkage in washing. Still, the top of the dress is poorly made, in that the width of the dress at the arm hole exceeds the width at the bust.

    Read More
    gottohaveitnow109 October 25, 2012
  • Ombre Dye Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Gret summer dress nicely styled, fit was perfect, and as long as you are willing to iron, the dress is great for casual or even a bit dressy summer parties. You can dress it up with jewelry and shoes.

    Read More
    sdeliz July 28, 2016
  • wife, mother, grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful detail and very soft and comfortable. Love it!

    Read More
    Patty F. February 2, 2015
  • Cute, light and airy.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the dress but the size I ordered ended up too large.

    Read More
    candlb January 26, 2014
  • COMFY!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable & easy summer dress. Wore a tee shirt under it & nice earrings & I was sent for work & outdoor dinner get together.

    Read More
    pav911 August 13, 2013
  • poor fit
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this dress is beautiful and the bodice is very pretty. I am returning it though because it does not fit. The armholes stick out and are huge. The bodice of the empire waist is too short. I am 5'8" and weigh 128. This dress makes me look overweight and huge. Not a great look!

    Read More
    moxie05 June 28, 2013
  • The cute big blue dress
    Verified Purchase

    I received numerous favorable compliments on this lined dress. Originally, I bought this as a beach cover-up but found that this dress would take me from ship to beach to shopping to lunch....Very versatile. A lot of fabric, very roomy, moves great. It does not run small, imo, and if I had to do over, I might have ordered a smaller size. But love it!

    Read More
    jcnj March 15, 2013
  • elegant dress, great color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable, elegant dress for summer, it can either be worn to a fancy event or a simple dinner out. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    m99castillo October 4, 2012
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this last night and am wearing it today. The weather is so hot and this cool dress is really comfortable. It will be my go to for errands this summer. Wish they had another color or two!

    Read More
    cebu1 July 6, 2012
  • Not worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed by the quality of the dress and I quickly returned the dress.

    Read More
    dmb987 June 17, 2012
  • Summery wonderful dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to wear this sweetl dress that makes me think of the ocean. While it was a bit long for me (I'm 5'4") it was worth it to have it shortened, it was so beautiful. The quality of the construction is outstanding. I'd love to get another one in a coral color! Can you make those? I plan to wear it with flats. It's also very comfy!

    Read More
    gladigotit March 27, 2012
  • SOFT AND FLOWS NICELY
    Verified Purchase

    I have not washed this yet, but I would probably wash on gentle and line dry or gentle dry cycle. It is just what I wanted and the description was exact. The colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    maggie37 December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links