Sale: $49.59

Save $12.40 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Giraffe Print Short Sleeve Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like what I see; not worn yet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not worn it yet, but did try it on; it's a little big, so I should have listened to the details of description, and bought down a size. I will wear it in style, though. Update: This is a favorite dress of mine now! I am thrilled that it was a little roomy because I have gained weight, and it still fits nicely. Guess what I found to match; a Dooney and Burke giraffe print purse, and they are perfect together!😍 So many compliments!!

    Read More
    brigittenrich April 27, 2016
  • dress
    Verified Purchase

    Not as it appeared. The cut was much boxier. I looked like I was wearing a sack. I returned it.

    Read More
    sjb1218 April 8, 2016
  • Lois A.D.
    Verified Purchase

    Really love my dress, fits very nice.

    Read More
    Lois A D. October 6, 2015
  • Super cute-odd fit
    Verified Purchase

    This super cute dress fits (or doesn't) like a mu mu. I even ordered a size smaller than I always wear. It's a tent!

    Read More
    clubogroupie July 23, 2015
  • Great Summer Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This fits true to size. It is lined well and the length is perfect. Holds its shape and is very flattering.

    Read More
    Donna L. July 8, 2015
  • Dress Review
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok. You get what you pay for. The fabric doesn't match at seams, feels cheap and its basically a moo-moo (muu-muu?). It appears more fitted in the picture. I should have sent it back. but its probably too late now. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    lmpaul July 6, 2015
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a tent when on. Maybe with a belt it could work.

    Read More
    lovespearls May 13, 2014
  • yucky
    Verified Purchase

    this dress looks awesome on the model and i will agree that it is very well made and i love the print. however, i am 5' 4" and 140lbs and this looked like a moo moo when i put it on. It would probably look good if i was about 6 months pregnant. unfortunate because i really love the dress.

    Read More
    lvalen21 May 12, 2014
  • No complaints!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is well made.. I was very pleased. fits well...true to size.

    Read More
    hottie88 June 29, 2013
Sponsored Links