Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Floral Print Smocked Top Maxi Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, breezy summer dress.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This dress is pretty, comfortable and works really well in hot summer weather. It washes well on gentle cycle and I put it in the dryer on low. It doesn't need ironing and has already lasted through several washings without fading. It is attractive on nearly every body type.

    Read More
    tnels May 29, 2017
  • ..............
    Verified Purchase

    ..................................

    Read More
    Lesley T. February 17, 2017
  • Pretty dress
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the dress-was too big-didnt have to send for a smaller size

    Read More
    texmath September 13, 2016
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    After taking a few tucks here and there and letting the straps down, it fits pretty good. Still a smidge short waisted. Have received compliments every time I've worn it.

    Read More
    Marion S. July 13, 2016
  • Gert
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to wear wrinkle free dress. Skirt flows as one walks. Love the dress.

    Read More
    smokein January 14, 2016
  • Yuk
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed the model must have this dress pulled and pinned In the back to make it look like it has form. Very cheaply made. The top has no elasticity. Way over priced!

    Read More
    cjjd May 4, 2015
  • ms65j
    Verified Purchase

    Poor fit. Ordered size smaller than usual due to others comments, but still found it baggy. Returning it.

    Read More
    Barbara A. May 3, 2015
  • Does Run Large!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little leery ordering this from some of the reviews. But it looked so darn cute; I had to! The dress does run large! Perhaps the quality is not that great, but for a around town summer dress, it is fine. With a jean jacket - it would be super cute. So; yes, it does run large. I wear a large for the most part, so I ordered a medium. I think a small would have been better - so I will have to return. Being 5' 3" the dress was much longer on me then what shows on the model - she must be tall!

    Read More
    loretta56 April 16, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very thin, quality of a garment of half the price.

    Read More
    pt3000 April 3, 2015
  • A Comfy Sun Dress
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true, the smocking is very comfortable and all in all, it's a fun and easy sun dress to wear. It's a tad long but I'm not nearly as tall as the models so that was to be expected. Looks great with flip flops for a very casual look or dress it up with strappy heels if you wanna go glam. Washes beautifully.

    Read More
    doradolady July 18, 2014
  • ORDER SMALL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is VERY true to the picture! LOVED the dress! Thought I would be shortening it, but I actually liked the length. BUT, ORDER SMALL!!! I would usually teater between a large and a medium, but I had to send back the medium and get a small! I will say that OVERSTOCK is QUICK with delivery!! AND EXCELLENT customer service!!!!

    Read More
    polly1970 June 10, 2014
  • Would not recommend this dress
    Verified Purchase

    Material was very cheap looking, dress was huge! I could have put 2 of me in it! Was not what I expected and I returned it.

    Read More
    shoppingkj May 23, 2014
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    too big cheap fabric, did not like the colors or overall product

    Read More
    rocky705 July 24, 2013
  • print smocked maxi dress
    Verified Purchase

    nice colors but is way oversized and of very poor quality and construction...way over priced!

    Read More
    chelseausa July 23, 2013
  • Pretty, but runs big.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the dress, it arrived, and was twice the size of me. The print and the material would be great for the summer heat, but unfortunately, I will be returning it since it is just too big.

    Read More
    taggers June 5, 2013
  • Summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    All would be fine if the sizing was correct as it is huge on me. Feels like two sizes bigger and price for this product is over priced.

    Read More
    liza81 May 24, 2013
  • Lacera Women Sun Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good sun dress to me. I will have fun wearing it. The flare is there at the bottom. I think the pleats are too wide a little. I can work with that because I m creative with clothing and know how and where to make adjustments. The length is very nice. Over all it it good for the spring/summer for any occasion. I like this dress and would recommend it to others. The size was medium and it was very close to measurement just a little off at the top/empire style. It can be worn with several belts and shoes because of the multi-color tone of the fabric. Thanks for the reveiw option........

    Read More
    drdaniel779 April 17, 2013
  • Looks better in the Pic
    Verified Purchase

    The best thing about this dress is the color, I was very dissapointed when I received this dress. I ordered it to wear on my curise. It is also listed as a Maxi dress it is more of T-length and the pleats would not hold.

    Read More
    dajaej August 21, 2012
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the floral design and planned on pairing it up with a denim jacket for school. The quality wasn't very good as it was poorly made and fit larger than normal. I felt the dressed was overprice for the quality.

    Read More
    cherishlife July 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frances W. October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links