| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Floral Print Pleated Front Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not flattering
    Verified Purchase

    This dress has no shape to it and is too short for my comfort level. I sent it back.

    Read More
    pasadena1949 August 26, 2016
  • Cool and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the hot weather

    Read More
    kendra1962 December 24, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute dress. Should wear well.

    Read More
    pennysavage September 3, 2015
  • Another Smock Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress in the picture but the colors are not as vibrant on my dress. This dress is not flattering at all. There is so much material it makes you look heavier in your stomach and rear. Hangs like a sack. I am 5'5 and 125 pounds. But this dress makes me look like I weigh 150 pounds. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    DEBBI M. August 20, 2015
  • Nice and Modest
    Verified Purchase

    A comfortable modest dress. I am a teacher and I wear it in the warm weather, but in cooler weather I put a cardigan on and still looks cute.

    Read More
    desdimona March 11, 2015
  • LaCera woman's floral print pleated dress
    Verified Purchase

    It is a go.od casual dress, easy to put on and wear.

    Read More
    palm35 March 11, 2014
  • No Thanks!
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was made of the cheapest thinnest cotton clothe...it looked like it was a markdown from K-Mart.

    Read More
    seamom1 July 30, 2013
  • soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    cool nd comfy greatsummer dress ... washes well but shrank... but was cut roomy anyway so it just looks better now... good buy nice dress.

    Read More
    suehobart July 16, 2013
  • This is a darling dress.
    Verified Purchase

    I expect to wear this dress to any casual occasion. It is soft and wrinkle free. I am short and will have to shorten the hem. The dress is well worth the effort for its quality and ease of wearing. It is very pretty and easy to wear, so I expect to get a lot of use out of it. I live in Florida where most people wear shorts and are very casual. It will be fun to have this dress to slip into for anything, even grocery shopping.

    Read More
    gladland July 12, 2013
  • Comfy summer dress !
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a simple work dress. I work in a casual office, so I didn't want a lot of bling or ruffles, or anything too short. This dress fit the bill. A cute pair of sandles, a necklace and earrings , and voila, I look nicely casual and I'm comfortable.

    Read More
    joannerunyan June 8, 2013
  • Great run around dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. It is so comfortable and it looks nice also. Perfect to throw on when I want comfort and ease to run around in. I have not washed it yet so I don't know about ease of care.

    Read More
    61atlantic June 6, 2013
  • Will become my go-to dress
    Verified Purchase

    What a great dress; comfortable, sizing spot on, right length, I'm afraid, people will tell me they're tired of seeing it because i will wear it alot. I wish it could be in many colors, many prints. If all LaCera dresses are like this, there will be many in my closet. Thanks. Congrats to the designers/seamstress. Great Job.

    Read More
    fawnmc April 23, 2013
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are seeking a cool, light, and simple dress for the summer months; this is it.

    Read More
    phyllis4u April 17, 2013
  • Dress1
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pretty colors. The dress or style was tight for a medium. I will buy more LaCera dresses from Overstock but not this style.

    Read More
    mommath December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana J. November 1, 2016
Sponsored Links