Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Floral Print Pleated Front Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is a bit thin, but its a very nice comfortable dress.

    Read More
    Karen D. June 6, 2015
  • Glad I ordered this dress
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn this dress out, but it is comfortable trying on. My husband loves it. I teach and need to look professional while having to meet practical issues of a job working with children - sometimes on my knees. This dress meets the bill.

    Read More
    msapple2 April 6, 2013
  • LaCera Casual Dress-Too long
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a medium dress sometimes a small but I ordered this dress in a medium and they are all very large dresses and way to long for anyone of my 5'1 height. The dresses were all way too long and too wide for me. But, they were pretty. The fabric is not a Casual fabric they are heavy and very slick not what I would say to wear for comfort. I would not wear these dresses for comfort. I was expecting a lighter fabric and something that is wearable in the house or when taking a walk. Make sure if you buy these that you look very closely at the measurements as they are very long and baggy.

    Read More
    tinygirl3 February 12, 2013
  • Comfortable summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice summer dress, fits and looks good even in the larger size. It is a softer fabric, I use starch which helos.

    Read More
    lizandrandy October 17, 2012
  • very nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase and will certainly be interested in buying from overstock again .

    Read More
    tarpaulin August 21, 2012
  • Nice casual dress

    I love wearing this dress in hot weather or at the end of a long day. It is looser and more casual than I thought from the photo -- I wouldn't wear it to the office but it's fine for wearing around the house, going for walks, or running errands. The fabric is a little coarser than I expected, which makes it cooler to wear... the holes in the fabric must be larger. The flowers are larger than I thought, making the dress more casual-looking. The style is to fall straight from shoulder to hem, and the ties in the back don't gather enough fabric on me to make a waistline. I bought my usual size but it is quite loose on me. The sleeves are roomy. It is a refreshing, light dress that is wonderfully comfortable in summer. Receives compliments. Oh, and the fabric runs blue a lot when washed, so be sure to wash it with dark colors.

    Read More
    clarkia August 13, 2012
  • top rated
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dress and very comfortable. I wish I had gotten a smaller size. Petite women need to take into consideration this is a pleated dress and not tight fitting, If they usually take a medium a small in this style would be fine.

    Read More
    ajptxco July 23, 2012
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this style of dress and was very happy to find it on O.com. I wore it to a meeting immediately with women in my age group and with similar interests and I received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    drexel900 July 22, 2012
Sponsored Links