Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Flora Print Button Front Sleeveless Mini-ruffles Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Just the sweetest little dress

    Read More
    wildflower1941 November 5, 2015
  • Lightweight and perfect for summer
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a lightweight dress to wear around the house while I'm putting on makeup and doing my hair. I wanted front buttons or a zipper so that I didn't have to take it off over my head after I did my hair and makeup. This is perfect and is so lightweight and comfortable so I stay cool while I'm preparing to get dressed and go out.

    Read More
    lpooelber July 31, 2014
  • Mini-ruffles Dress
    Verified Purchase

    It Is not Worth buying !! its Cotton that is Good but i am not impressed with the Dress.It looks more like Chemise but printed ..:(

    Read More
    sowmiya February 20, 2014
  • Casual chic
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cheerfull , colorful dress. Wash and wear it. It dries in the drier in about 10 minutes. The perfect dress to wear to the grocery or by the pool..

    Read More
    judyzyx August 14, 2013
  • tent dress
    Verified Purchase

    cute material but it was too thin and casual looking to wear to work. the cut was a tent pattern. extremely unflattering. i'm returning.

    Read More
    susan212121 July 23, 2013
  • Summer cool
    Verified Purchase

    I got this dress to wear around the house in the summer. It is really nice and cool. The arm holes are a little tight,. I am not sure about going up a size, it might be too loose. May order another size and check it out. Overall I really like the dress for it's light weight.

    Read More
    61atlantic June 6, 2013
  • Want a summer dress? This is it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so cool and light you think you are wearing your summer night gown, but you can wear it outside your door! Loved it so much ordered it in the other color as well. One of these in your summer wardrobe just isn't enough!

    Read More
    levelsofawareness June 5, 2013
  • breezy
    Verified Purchase

    Its a very nice dress for the summer but just remember to order down

    Read More
    rhk June 2, 2013
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely casual dress. The fabric is a thin summer weight but appears to be good quality. I have not washed it yet though so the jury is still out on how it will hold up. The dress has French seams inside and wonderful well crafted detail throughout. I will wear it around the house or out and about to run errands in the Texas heat with sandals when I want to be cool and comfortable.

    Read More
    bjv7 May 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    russlou April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links