Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Five-Pocket Denim Knit Jegging

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dark blue, so dark it's almost black. I sized up in these so they wouldn't be so skin tight. Fit great except for the length...I need to hem them up about 5 inches! Tall gals, you will have no problem with length! I haven't worn them for any period of time yet due to hemming, so I can't speak for bagging out if wearing all day. Material is fairly heavy compared to most jeggings. Color remained true after washing.

    Read More
    deanih April 25, 2017
  • Absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These jeggings are a perfect fit and look so good on..

    Read More
    jejack64 March 19, 2017
  • GFM
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit and very comfortable. Wash well but must hang dry to prevent shrinking. This is a drawback for me but finding jeans I can wear is more important.

    Read More
    GFM October 18, 2016
  • Seriously the best jean ever.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 62 and I wear these all the time. I love the wide waist band as it offers some control on my tummy and back.

    Read More
    Barbara A. October 18, 2016
  • not a skinny jean
    Verified Purchase

    not a skinny ankle hugging jegging. --straight leg

    Read More
    westrx October 17, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, love the pocket. They fit perfect. I would totally recommend these!

    Read More
    Linda A. January 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Jeans stretch and are very comfortable. I love them.

    Read More
    Sandra H. January 12, 2016
  • Nice looking jeans
    Verified Purchase

    Wear for Christmas. The jeans will look well even if I don't.

    Read More
    Phyllis B. December 24, 2015
  • Great Pant!
    Verified Purchase

    These pants are comfortable and look great on any shape. They launder well too...So what are you waiting for?? Buy all the colors. You'll be glad you did!

    Read More
    Sharon C. November 30, 2015
  • Great pants
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and have held up very well through many washings.

    Read More
    shoepreme October 8, 2015
  • JEGGINGS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE SO COMFORTABLE AND SOFT. THEY DON'T LOOSE THEIR SHAPE AND I HAVE WASHED THEM AND THEY STILL FIT THE SAME.

    Read More
    jlw68 October 6, 2015
  • le cera womens jeggings
    Verified Purchase

    runs large, I could have ordered next size down... didn't retain the packaging so couldn't return

    Read More
    Alyce F. September 30, 2015
  • Great fit! Great Comfort! Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Five stars! Love the fit, look and comfort!

    Read More
    beautybuys September 5, 2015
  • They look great on me!
    Verified Purchase

    And they feel so soft, like pajamas!

    Read More
    Tessie A. December 26, 2014
  • Super comfy jeggings
    Verified Purchase

    These look so much like jeans! They are super comfy and have a very tapered able so they're easy to tuck into boots.

    Read More
    kgemelli January 14, 2014
  • These are Great Jeggings
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second review - Somehow the first one was not recorded. These Jeggings are great and sooooo comfortable. As one customer stated they are so comfortable you can sleep in them. The sizes run true and the color is excellent - Dark Denim.

    Read More
    cahunter1 December 9, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, comfortable and color is a true dark denim.

    Read More
    homagn October 21, 2013
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Never bought jeans before but this is so comfotable and color is nice.

    Read More
    jaswal May 29, 2013
  • Really good
    Verified Purchase

    These jeggings overall are a wonderful. They were always very comforable. Since im bigger my legs started to rub together and tear the inside of the legs but other than that these were absolutely wonderful pants! Love them

    Read More
    breanuh21 May 8, 2013
  • UGLY
    Verified Purchase

    These are sooooo not worth the money. They are being returned ASAP!! Quality is cheap and not a skinny jegging.

    Read More
    lsink79 April 1, 2013
Sponsored Links