Today: $64.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Embroidered Layered Short Sleeve Tiered Gown

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vintage and romantic
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this gown. Longer than most and the sleeves are really comfy. I feel special every time I wear it.

    Read More
    osbarb June 13, 2017
  • White gown
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this gown. It is my all time favorite. I feel like a southern belle. It is a perfect gown for summer The cotton keeps me cool even on the warmest nights.

    Read More
    Kay S. June 8, 2017
  • I love this gown
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft and cool. I don't sweat in it or get caught up in the length when I move under the covers. I'm thinking of buying another one!

    Read More
    Cheryl E. June 3, 2017
  • Imapm
    Verified Purchase

    Feminine and beautiful! I'm. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Ann B. May 31, 2017
  • Warm and comfortable

    This will be my second purchase of this gown. The feel of the cotton only gets better as it wears; softens and embraces the body. It is elegant and classic.

    Read More
    drmarroquin April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am saving this for a special occasion. Can't say exactly what that might be. I just love long gowns and have many.

    Read More
    Jay Jay April 19, 2017
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and pretty.

    Read More
    Sarah C. April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Gown
    Verified Purchase

    Fits tradition sizes, washes beautifully, feels and looks feminine!

    Read More
    platamoose March 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and feminine. Fit is good.

    Read More
    Tere W. February 25, 2017
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this nightgown & husband does too. There is enough coverage so it's not see through. Washed nicely ~ might have ironed but I didn't & was fine.

    Read More
    Anne B. February 12, 2017
  • Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it and I do too

    Read More
    Jacquline P. February 5, 2017
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Layers, a lot of material for a nightgown. Well made and nice cotton. My husband thinks it looks like a wedding dress, ha!

    Read More
    Peggy I. November 22, 2016
  • Got quite wrinkly after laundering.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty! Runs a little big.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. October 27, 2016
  • Light and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This nightgown is true to size, great in warm weather, lovely in appearance and it washes well. I have washed it in cold water and hung it to dry, so I don't know if it would shrink in the dryer. It dries quickly when hung. No ironing necessary. I love it.

    Read More
    jjandbobba September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful, Light and airy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this summer night gown. So soft, light and airy. Very comfortable and beautiful.

    Read More
    Margaret B. July 14, 2016
  • Where for art thou Romeo?
    Verified Purchase

    I look & feel like a princess in this gorgeous gown! My partner loves it too. Perfect for lounging & sleeping as the cotton fabric keeps me comfy no matter what the temperature. I recommend putting it in a lingere bag & hang drying it when it needs washing. Love!

    Read More
    mxnvxn June 10, 2016
  • Exquisite Nightgown!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly lovely nightgown. I love the old fashioned look of it. Everything about it was really pretty. It was made well and fit me perfectly. My only problem is that I realized that the white washed me out. I had to send it back because of the lack of color ... I just can't wear white. This is not a fault of the product at all. Oh, how I wish it would be available in blue, pink, lavender or soft green! I'd probably buy one of each!

    Read More
    bgrodzicki June 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and luxurious. Love sleeping in this, I feel like I am very spoiled.

    Read More
    Linda R C. June 1, 2016
  • Richard B
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has several La Cera nightgowns. Feminine, soft and very pretty.well made.

    Read More
    Richard B. May 18, 2016
  • Rebecca
    Verified Purchase

    It's even more than I expected! Soft, perfect fit & superior quality.

    Read More
    Peter B. April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links