| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Crinkle Printed Sleeveless Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute little dress
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. I had to cut off the bulging pockets. They made it look like I had thunder thighs. I sewed up the seams and now it's perfect. This and the blue one are the coolest, easiest dresses I have for summer and I always get compliments.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. July 16, 2017
  • Light and airy, love the pockets.
    Verified Purchase

    Light and airy, love the pockets.

    Read More
    Jamie B. July 14, 2016
  • Like it - wish it was smaller.
    Verified Purchase

    I .like this dress for spring and summer. I really needed a small but unavailable. I can make this work - I think.

    Read More
    joanne r. March 4, 2015
  • only for the flat chestd

    I hate it that la cera uses such wonderful fabrics yet makes clothes that have no room for breasts. Horrid

    Read More
    jerusalem7 June 17, 2014
  • This dress fabric didnot have a nice feel to it
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the dress. Just overall did not like it

    Read More
    patrick54 April 29, 2014
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many of these dresses in rayon with pockets. They go everywhere and are sooo comfortable. This one was for a friend and she called to say how much she loved it. I like it best when I hang it to dry; gives it a little more body. I purchased two other ones for friends also, and the most important factor was the fact it has pockets. I owed three friends a sweet thank you and these dresses were a great success.

    Read More
    forfriend April 7, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have had two la Cera dressesfor several years and still wear them. The quality was and is exceptional but the quality of this dress is just poor. The material looks cheap and the sewing of the garment is amateurish and careless.

    Read More
    blu2lass March 27, 2014
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap construction, stiff and scratchy, way overpriced. I'm only keeping it because returning is an expensive hassle and I need something that can be packed without needing ironing for an upcoming trip.

    Read More
    stitchology July 10, 2013
  • Summer sun dress
    Verified Purchase

    A good buy. This dress is getting a lot of wear. Cute and comfortable. Long enough to hit my knee which is what I was looking for. I laundered on delicate and air dried it wit no fading or shrinking. I did have to iron the dress though. Maybe if you put it in the dryer you wouldn't have to.

    Read More
    bjv7 July 9, 2013
  • Around the house cute dress
    Verified Purchase

    I do love this dress. Sizing is for very small chested woman as this part is bit to small and to high for me. I love the colors on this dress. It is very good to wear only around the house . Definitely very much overpriced comparring to some London Times and Jessica Simpson dresses. If I was in shop I would expect to pay arond $20-30 no more . Seem to me that La Cera thinks to hight about themselves

    Read More
    liza81 May 24, 2013
  • Love the comfort and colors of this dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is pretty and comfortable but runs large so order one size down. It is made of a crinkle like material and seems like it will be cool in the summer. I love the colors!

    Read More
    ovlover May 22, 2013
  • great dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 41 bust but a size 10 -12 in most dresses. This fit, but because there was not a lot of extra fabric in the chest area the dress just hung staight out from my bust - not an attractive look. I sewed a wide band mesh elestic to the inside empire bust seam and now it goes in under the bust and the dress falls properly. If you are bigger than a C cup this is not a good choice. Length is just right, colors and fabric are beautiul.

    Read More
    jl43 May 17, 2013
  • nice, breezy dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute, lightweight dress. It just wasn't flattering on me being a little chesty! It seems the bodice is just a little too short, so it is going back. I do have to mention the little adjustment tie. Much nicer than having strings on the side seams that tie behind the back.

    Read More
    rhk May 2, 2013
  • Women's printed dress
    Verified Purchase

    I know I'll be wearing this dress a lot come summer time. It's cute and comfy. Perfect for summer days.

    Read More
    allisonic2 April 27, 2013
Sponsored Links