Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $72.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Crinkle Printed Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a cute little crinkle fabric dress. The pockets bulge out so I had to cut them off and sew up the seam and now the dress looks great. I get compliments on it so it was worth a little bit of work to make it perfect.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. July 16, 2017
  • Easy care summer casual dress
    Verified Purchase

    Light and airy for those hot summer days.

    Read More
    Lori P. January 11, 2017
  • Smock Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a small but this dress is huge. If I was 9 months pregnant it would work. But since I am not it just hangs on me and adds 25 pounds to my mid section all the way around. Not flattering at all.

    Read More
    DEBBI M. August 20, 2015
  • great dress...very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress...it fits good and washes up nice. very comfortable and great colors.

    Read More
    SYLVIA July 7, 2015
  • Very pretty dress - looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very pretty and looks just like the photo even after washing. I must wash everything 3 times before wearing (formaldehyde allergy). I turned it inside out to wash (front loader washer). No fading or coming apart. Still fits good. Nice to wear as a jumper in cooler weather and looking forward to wearing it as a dress when temps go. Nice dress.

    Read More
    sewobsessed1 February 27, 2014
  • La cera crinkle dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am five foot..size 14. Other than length it fit perfectly. Cool and pcomfortable material.

    Read More
    jgodd February 2, 2014
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little sundress or beach cover up. it's very casual looking. when i opened it my initial thought was I could have done better at an outlet store, pricewise. But its comfortable, so I kept it.

    Read More
    mudmom51 July 22, 2013
  • Good Quality, Bad Color
    Verified Purchase

    While I liked the dress and thought it was made very nicely, I would never have purchased it had it been shown in the colors in which it arrived. Dark green and dark blue, only smatterings of aqua. So, it was sent back. However, if you like darker colors (unless the one I got was a fluke), it is made nicely and would make a great bumping around dress.

    Read More
    siridh1056 June 12, 2013
  • Women's Crinkle Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It's weightless--perfect for hot days. The piping around the neckline and arm holes make it perfect.

    Read More
    beckarina1 May 16, 2013
Sponsored Links