Today: $59.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Border Print Pleated Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Material comfortable.

    Read More
    sparklevs May 31, 2017
  • Blue dress
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had an opportunity to wear it yet but it is very pretty. So far it fit well.

    Read More
    MaryBeth L. May 4, 2017
  • Very comfortable dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it because it looked pretty and comfortable. I do not regret. The only reason I did not put 5 stars is because it did was not as slimming as on the picture.

    Read More
    2ballsofsteel April 29, 2017
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hesitant to order clothes on line, decided to try this as it looked comfotable, and the tie in the back backs it's adjustable. It's very comfy, fits very well, and has a great feel. The fabric isn't clingy, it hangs perfectly.

    Read More
    Lois W. April 14, 2017
  • Pretty dress.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it had come in petite and they had my size. Had to return.

    Read More
    Karren A. January 20, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was baggy, and had shoulder pads which were not mentioned in the description.

    Read More
    Norma F. January 8, 2017
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    These dresses were cute and comfortable for my little Mother. 89 years old. She wore them around her house with a light sweater and looked great.

    Read More
    arethereanyavailablenames December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful colors and very comfortable fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the fabric feels really comfortably cool. I hate the heat so this is really important! The dress drapes nicely and the design draws the eye away from mid-section problem areas!

    Read More
    chegutu November 1, 2016
  • Pretty dress.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a casual work look and it suits so well.

    Read More
    Cheryl A S. September 25, 2016
  • Nice for summer!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had good luck with La Cera dresses. This is the third one I've ordered. Pretty colors. Nice for summer.

    Read More
    Rick F. September 19, 2016
  • Fit is very loose
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's look said it all. It's comfortable, but doesn't conform to the body at all. I ordered a medium, maybe a small would have been better. Unless you're full-figured, you ought to pass on this.

    Read More
    Anne M. September 17, 2016
  • Senior
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors but it looks like an old lady's dress when you put it on. Maybe because of the shoulder pads. Idk.

    Read More
    Virginia B. September 8, 2016
  • Well-made & true to size.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress to wear to a wedding. I is very comfortable and lightweight. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Connie G. September 6, 2016
  • Giulia
    Verified Purchase

    Great summer, loose, comfy dress. Dislike intensely the two ultra long strings hanging in back to "tighten" the dress. I cut them off and you can't tell unless you're actually looking for such a thing.

    Read More
    Donna H. August 1, 2016
  • Disappointed in this dress!
    Verified Purchase

    The material is thin and hangs like a sack. Color is not as vibrant blue as in the picture. I returned it.

    Read More
    Sherry T. July 31, 2016
  • This isn't woven rayon, more like gauze
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it in two colors (blue and fuchsia), makes a decent housedress. Nice to have pockets. I did wash it and dry it contra to instructions in order to shrink it a bit, which make the fabric more opaque. Also, I took out the shoulder pads and it looks a bit less 1980's.

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. May 12, 2016
  • Jeanie
    Verified Purchase

    Nice day dress. Cool, comfortable. I'm 5'7 , 160 lbs. and the large fit very well. Dress is loose fitting which I like.

    Read More
    OstkUser91439 March 9, 2016
  • Love La Cera!
    Verified Purchase

    This print isn't my favorite (and I have many La Cera's) but it's really cool and comfortable in the summer.

    Read More
    karenemountains01 October 27, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, comfortable and easy care.

    Read More
    Sue M. August 10, 2015
  • cute dress
    Verified Purchase

    but came with a hole in the fabric, looked like a moth hole.

    Read More
    lali m. July 31, 2015
Sponsored Links