Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Blue Abstract Floral Printed Casual Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flattering and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get compliments every time I wear this dress. It's a slightly different shape from other La Ceras I've worn, less bulky and more flattering. And I really love the color.

    Read More
    Carol S. June 18, 2017
  • Nice and casual
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the dress to my sister, she loved it! Will get a pic at a graduation in May.

    Read More
    Denise W. March 28, 2017
  • This dress is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dress and color is lovely

    Read More
    Zofia D. February 20, 2017
  • A favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments about this dress. The colors are lovely. The style and fabric are light and airy.

    Read More
    Rick F. September 19, 2016
  • A little dressier than a sundress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress turned out to be a little dressier than I expected for a sundress. And it had shoulder pads! Shoulder pads in the new millennium! I thought we were over that back in the 80s. I cut them out.

    Read More
    momanomalous June 25, 2016
  • LaCera Blue Cotton Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love LaCera cotton, short sleeve dresses. I love the soft cotton material, and the beautiful material. The dress is great!

    Read More
    Lorraine F. May 19, 2015
  • great purchase !
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lightweight material ...also the skirt is lightly lined in a beautiful aqua "slip". Fit is perfect...true to size. great for spring and into summer, early fall. Glad I bought this

    Read More
    suswig June 17, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It was cute and bright and looks like it should be a drop waist dress, but it was barely an empire dress. I needed it for a function, so I keep it and put darts in it to fit better.

    Read More
    sherpoz August 6, 2013
  • Great Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress for warm weather. Modest without being frumpy.

    Read More
    threequarterowner July 23, 2013
Sponsored Links