Sale: $32.79

Save $8.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's 3/4-length Sleeve V-neck Caftan Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty blue print
    Verified Purchase

    The dress fits well and looks nice on. I just wish the sleeves were shorter. I may change it myself.

    Read More
    svjudys March 12, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Grandma was extremely happy with both of her 100% cotton dresses

    Read More
    dee1005 January 10, 2014
  • Mediocre Review
    Verified Purchase

    The problem with this dress is the style. It has an elastic empire waist and a v neck, which gives it a puffy look around the middle. It has the look of a maternity dress, so it's not very flattering. I am short and heavy, but perhaps if a woman is tall and thin this dress would work better.

    Read More
    lenore123 October 3, 2012
  • This dress was not flattering for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a 1X and it was not a flattering fit for me----made me look fatter. On a thinner person I think it would work just fine.

    Read More
    keystar September 7, 2012
  • Pretty, comfortable dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty, soft cotton fabric. Loved the fit, feel and look of sleeves. The V-neck was deeper than it looked in the picture so was not flattering for me, an older woman. Couldn't pull it together to get anything close to the dressy look I needed so I returned it.

    Read More
    sujer May 23, 2012
  • Comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is OK. I like the way it fits. The colors are just off a bit.

    Read More
    risal May 12, 2012
  • Business casual dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress probably needs a belt to go with it - so I got one, and that completed the look. The dress turned out to be not that bright as it looked on the picture, but I still liked the colors. It works for business casual style, and it feels very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    eugeniav April 16, 2012
  • Perfect Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this dress and love everything about it. It is the perfect dress for Spring and Summer whether to wear to work or a run out to the store. I love the style which is flattering but hides figure flaws. Although a "V" neck, it has a hidden hook and eye to keep the top secure which means no camisoles are needed...a delight...I'm tired of having to layer dresses made to wear in warmer weather. I think sizes run on the more generous side, though. I ordered a Large but am also trying a Meduim. The Large works, though. I can't say enough about this dress. It just looks fantastic (reminds me of a kimono type dress), is comfortable and reasonably priced. I've paid alot more for dresses that don't feel or look this good. It doesn't get better than this!

    Read More
    conditi0ons April 4, 2012
  • cut too low; possible maternity wear
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was cut too low; but the hem on the bottom was just right. I want to return it because it makes me look pregnant. The quality was good.

    Read More
    gladigotit March 16, 2012
Sponsored Links