Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $68.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's 3/4 Sleeve V-neck Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright & Springy Dress you'll love!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to wear this dress for Easter. It's longer than I was expecting, but I guess, at my age, longer is better than too short.

    Read More
    siouxbee April 7, 2017
  • Easy care, easy fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great spring dress. The length is perfect. this dress is so easy to care for it makes it worth the purchase. I loved how it fit.

    Read More
    mbethdal January 29, 2017
  • Perfect dress
    Verified Purchase

    I did have to shorten it, but it's comfy and perfect for any occasion.

    Read More
    Mary N. September 29, 2016
  • Material is very thin
    Verified Purchase

    The material is a very lightweight polyester type material. The bodice seemed to be slightly darker green than the skirt. The quality overall is very poor. I returned it.

    Read More
    Sherry T. July 31, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    It's a dress, it serves its purpose. I love wrap dresses because they adjust to your body type, you can tighten or loosen the belt as needed. Comfortable fit, nice length.

    Read More
    bronzechica77 July 3, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice item. On my small frame, however, I looked a little frumpy. It's a nice product, though.

    Read More
    ljkw June 28, 2016
  • PattyAnne
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dress in a light green. I have received many compliments when wearing this dress.

    Read More
    Patricia J. April 11, 2016
  • Cute Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very easy to wear, great for work or other occasions. Very glad that I added it to my wardrobe.

    Read More
    Melissa S. January 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dress love how if fits and turns heads!!

    Read More
    IngridG7 November 22, 2015
  • Four out of five isn't bad...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern and color and the way the dress hangs; not as pleased with the too-tight cuffs and ease with which the fabric caught and pulled a bit.

    Read More
    MissyFlissy October 12, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It is a fun church dress or professional dress.

    Read More
    desdimona September 5, 2015
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Came slightly larger in size than I expected...but it worked. I don't have a lot of luck purchasing clothes online since I'm so short.

    Read More
    jcrownover July 13, 2015
  • Beautiful dress
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it with a black jacket and received great compliments

    Read More
    gogk May 26, 2015
  • Huge disappointment!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to getting this dress after reading all of the glowing reviews. I am 5'5", and this dress is WAY too long for me. It hits the middle of my shin. There is so much fabric and print; it makes me look ...old. Sorry, sending it back.

    Read More
    Rachel L. May 12, 2015
  • I would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This dress fit great! It has a nice drape to it, and is comfortable to wear all day. It is made in China, so there are a few threads that need cut etc. I wanted a new Spring outfit and this was a good choice.

    Read More
    Lisa J. April 9, 2015
  • La Cera dress
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very nice , I love the fit. A very nice dress for many different occasions.

    Read More
    bariloche March 26, 2015
  • Attractive dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dress but it is too big, even in the S. I took my chances on this dress because one review did mention that it ran big. I am 5 ft 3 in and 115 lbs and the S was very loose plus it came down below my knees. It looked 1 or maybe 2 sizes too big. I liked the dress so much I might have considered having it altered, but decided it was too much work. It is a very attractive and comfortable dress in the navy and white and I recommend it for anyone who can wear it. The fabric is a thin polyester that flows nicely and seems to be easy care and wrinkle free. The horizontal stripes at the hem is a separate piece, so someone can remove it and sew it back on if you need to shorten the length.

    Read More
    hypnoshop March 11, 2015
  • Very comfortable, but needs slip
    Verified Purchase

    Once I had the proper undergarment ($30 Slip) for this green dress, it was great. However, between the cost of the two items Im not really sure if it's worth it. Perhaps the darker colors wouldn't require a slip. I am 5'6, 140lbs with a very curvy figure and the small was perfect. I would say everyone needs to order a size down, I would have been swimming in a medium. I was slightly disappointed in some of the construction--many loose strings and folded ends on the waist tie. Also, LEAVE YOURSELF PLENTY OF TIME TO GET THE WRINKLES OUT!!! Even after washing it, the wrinkles were still there. Being that I was away from home and didn't trust the sketchy iron I had available I had to just rock the wrinkles......not fun. Overall, get dress if you know what you're getting.

    Read More
    roo82 May 2, 2014
  • Good fit & pattern, cheap material & construction
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the pattern of this dress, especially in black and white. The overall cut is very flattering. The fabric is flowing, cheap polyester. It's a little see-through, but the pattern kind of hides that fact. It was assembled haphazardly without attention to detail. The stripes around the waist and cuffs would look really good, if they were cut in line with the stripes. Instead, the fabric was cut unevenly all over the stripes. The wave affect around the waist and hem are all you see and makes the dress look cheap. I really like this dress, but the uneven stripes all around take away a lot of points. I will probably return the dress for this reason alone. I don't think I'd order another because there's no guarantee the next one will be cut straight. I'd have to see a rack of them in person and find the best one.

    Read More
    siamesefrmsiam October 3, 2013
  • Easy care, great for any occasion
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute dress, fun and flirty. Easy care, great for travel.

    Read More
    wrenna October 1, 2013
Sponsored Links