Starting at: $16.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for LA77 Women's Butterfly and Floral-Print Scarf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Wife enjoys this as part of her collection

    Read More
    stacycentral March 4, 2017
  • GmaJean
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, great colors, and light weight. Perfect for over shoulders in the summer.

    Read More
    Jean S. August 3, 2016
  • lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly... lovely!

    Read More
    MaryvilleMom January 30, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Item was a gift for a relative. She loves it.

    Read More
    winnie989 April 24, 2015
  • Attractive and useful scarf.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the many shades of blue in this scarf. It is big enough to use as a shawl. I have received several positive compliments on my new scarf. I haven't washed it yet, but feel it would hand wash and drip dry and look like brand new. It would be great for travel. I would recommend this scarf to add a little spark to any outfit.

    Read More
    goofygloria June 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the designs and color combination. Great scarf/wrap to dress up any outfit. Very generous in size. Couldn't make up my mine so ordered 3 different colors.

    Read More
    lexpatriot January 28, 2014
  • Mom loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful scarves I have ever seen. It was a gift to my Mother and she loves it. It is very large and can be worn as a scarf or a shawl.

    Read More
    joieku January 12, 2014
  • large scarf can be used as a shawl -- nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    will go with many things -- nice accessory for summer

    Read More
    j6dc July 19, 2013
  • Very nice scarf!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a birthday gift and I am tempted to get one for myself, even though I do not wear scarfs. It is very pretty and the person I gave it to loved it. You usually do not see this type of scarf in department stores. I order the light blue. Colors are bright (not loud) and cheery. Scarf is soft and folds nicely.

    Read More
    kolive January 29, 2013
  • Cute, soft, light weight!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colors, bright -- light weight and soft - exactly as described! Great scarf. Will definitely order more of this brand in the future!!

    Read More
    kelsmcd0820 December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links