Read All Reviews for Krista Collection 1-piece Chlorine Resistant Performance Swimsuit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. Fits well...even wehen I gained a few pounds....and has been in coloring water three times a week with no sign of fading or loose fitting. I would purchase again!

    Read More
    Susan S. December 7, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for water sports, keeps all your parts in!

    Read More
    8o8ette January 8, 2016
  • Swimsuit
    Verified Purchase

    Did not flatter me, return the suit

    Read More
    Sally May 26, 2015
  • Great suit, cute design
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this suit for a couple seasons and it has held it shape very nicely. Cute design, flattering style. Love it.

    Read More
    cookie888 May 18, 2015
  • Fit is awesome /use is wonderful for swimming laps
    Verified Purchase

    I had not used this brand previously but am quite happy with it ! We swim lots and usually I only wear speedo ! Quite comparable

    Read More
    splashy76 August 15, 2014
  • The suit had a permanent crease on the neckline.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not feel that the quality matched the price. Was somewhat disappointed.

    Read More
    grundylib August 14, 2014
  • Great swimming exercise suit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with the purpose of swimming laps. I purchased a size 8 so the straps are very comfortable. (I'm 5'6" and usually wear a 6). I hope its chlorine resistant as advertised but am making sure to rinse it when I get out of the pool. So far so good but time will tell. My last laps suit was more expensive and the bra pads are currently disintegrating. BTW, the white lines do make your shape look curvy.

    Read More
    elizabeth8390 August 1, 2014
  • Bathing Suit
    Verified Purchase

    This suit is comfortable and flattering. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    emmawyatt69 June 11, 2014
  • swim suit

    this same suit is $XX and i am just saying......on another well known site

    Read More
    jjlee1961 June 1, 2014
  • Really nice design
    Verified Purchase

    I have not worn it yet but like the way it fits. You really need a helper to close and/or open the hook in the back. I tried but was unable to do it myself.

    Read More
    tzippy350 May 28, 2014
  • Beautiful design, but the sewn edges are puckered
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a swimsuit with vertical stripes. I feel that it makes me look taller and thinner-might be my imagination on that though! The only problem is that the sewn edge seams, on the outside around the neck and legs, are puckered and don't lay flat. It is kind of wavy. That makes it look cheap up close, but as for the design - I finally found my miracle enlongating swimsuit.

    Read More
    cappadony1 May 15, 2014
  • 1 Piece Performance Swimsuit
    Verified Purchase

    The swimsuit fit very well.My husband said I look very good on this swimsuit.The white lines running down both sides of the front have a slimming effect.I look very SEXY yet MODEST.I love the color combination,white on black background.I am looking forward to wearing this swimsuit on our vacation to Costa Rica in Dec.2014.

    Read More
    tearose123 April 30, 2014
  • One cannot fasten or unfasten this suit by oneself
    Verified Purchase

    I did above--one cannot operate the clasp by oneself

    Read More
    prof1 April 24, 2014
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the bathing suit - was long in the bodice so it didn't ride up - lines going down accentuate the figure.

    Read More
    snugsy55 April 10, 2014
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this suit and get mant compliments on it. I have no problem with the back closure. I use it for water exercise classes. It is holding up well.

    Read More
    mammamare March 5, 2014
  • Hard to fasten
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the design of this suit and the color but I could not fasten it across my back-- just too difficult to get into. So I must return it.

    Read More
    chuckypaints January 29, 2014
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this suit. Fits well and is very comfortable and is chlorine resistant.

    Read More
    slippers45 January 9, 2014
  • Great suit for Water Fitness events
    Verified Purchase

    I had to buy a swimsuit for fitness classes in the water, and of course, in the middle of winter. I went looking everywhere, and at all the online places too. I got a great deal on this suit, it's not cut too short anywhere, fits true to size, and seems to be very chlorine resistant. I'm in a chlorine water pool, then a bromine hot tub twice or so a week, with a clear water rinse when I'm done. After a month, it's still as vibrant a color as when I started. The back clasp I thought might be tricky, because I'm dealing with a shoulder injury too, but it's really very user-friendly to get it done and undone when needed. Overall a very good value and suit.

    Read More
    kevlarkathy December 14, 2013
  • Lovely suit
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very nice suit, I didn't like the look when I had it on. I felt like Shamu. Maybe in a different color!

    Read More
    basketlady4 December 1, 2013
  • Sorry
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry to say I am having a problem with the suit. I thought at first it was because I had lost a little weight but then I finally looked at the tag and it is a tall. Sorry but I am only 5 ft. tall so it is a little big. I had worn it several times to water aerobics so could not return it. I love the suit except for that.

    Read More
    digger778 November 15, 2013
Sponsored Links