Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.99

Was: $24.99

Save $2.00 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kozmic Men's Leather Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Protects the credit cards

    Read More
    angieshopechest October 1, 2015
  • kosmic mens leather wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Typical mens leather wallet with lots of card slots and special window flip open license slot. Packaged well delivered in a timely manner. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    kaytmay March 23, 2014
  • Right size
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed to be the just the right size. He loved it!

    Read More
    dominoesdeb1 January 8, 2013
  • Very disappointed with this wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is of very poor design. My husband's bills kept popping out because it was not deep enough, and his cards were not fitting well in the slots, they were too tight! I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    syod December 28, 2012
  • great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for my brother........whose wallet was falling apart. He loves it. Plenty of spaces for credit cards and business cards. Neat.

    Read More
    sallystorer October 30, 2012
  • nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quailty material. Finish is a little too slick. Perfect size and sytle.

    Read More
    arrogance September 22, 2012
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    i like the wallet it was as specified. now all i need is money to fill it up.

    Read More
    billcomeau August 25, 2012
  • Value And Quality Far Exceeded The Purchase Price
    Verified Purchase

    As with all the other products I've previously purchased from Overstock, the new wallet was of high quality and the value far exceeded the purchase price. Could not be more satisfied.

    Read More
    overstockhappy1 August 7, 2012
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet is good and matches the overall description described on the website

    Read More
    narayanmg June 7, 2012
  • This wallet is made of wonderful soft leather.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the wallet I was looking for and was very happy to find it, at such a great price. I will order again from Overstock.com

    Read More
    judisewcrazy April 17, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my husband. He is pleased with it.

    Read More
    yessiree January 7, 2012
  • Unsatisfied

    I like the style of this wallet (always been a bifold man) but there wa sn't enough room fo rall my credit cards. I had to compromise and sacrifice and I did not like that. I need to carry lots of cards with me always, but don't like how most wallets bulk up. Someone told me to try a Big Skinny. Advice??? Has anyone ever had one?

    Read More
    bostonbruce22 June 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aaron M. August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links