Today: $13.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kozmic Men's Leather Tri-fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miadora Sterling Silver Garnet and Created White S
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet quality was good and my husband loved it!

    Read More
    patsydent January 3, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, good price. My husband loves it! Definitely a nice wallet, and thanks to the reasonable price, there's still money left to put in it!

    Read More
    keenjean January 29, 2013
  • nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    good xmas gift for my dad he liked it he is happy with the wallet

    Read More
    kscracedaddy January 1, 2013
  • wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 but the color was way off!,,I returned them. I will order some other ones

    Read More
    daviserick November 26, 2012
  • great price, holds cash & cards easily
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and I see the user using this wallet and loving it. The color is true to the picture. There are ample card pockets, divider to separate large bills from smaller ones. There's a zippered coin pocket too. Terrific buy for the price, quality product with such a low cost. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    pickit808 July 7, 2012
  • good wallet
    Verified Purchase

    christmas gift for my son who is pleased with product

    Read More
    tkenurse January 17, 2012
  • This is a high quality, good looking wallet.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a hansome wallet. It was a Christmas gift for my son & he loved it ! I can always count on overstock.com for what I'm looking for.

    Read More
    barbo2007 December 27, 2011
  • Kozmic men's leather trifold
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, pleased with the purchase. The compartments are alittle too small, but hopefully the leather will stretch with time

    Read More
    lpf317 December 20, 2011
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Wallet was nice, but again, packaging was a clear plastic sleeve. Not good for a Christmas gift. Definitely needed to be boxed.

    Read More
    sadiebaby123 December 17, 2011
  • great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    my husband really liked his new wallet - it was top notch

    Read More
    nancy220 March 3, 2010
  • great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for my husband because the cheap one i bought for about the same price last year had already fallen apart. I thought everything about it was great especially the extra flap and the zippers. never seen that on a men's wallet. He complained a couple days later only because he was still getting used to it. you know how men are with breaking in new wallets. Also the leather seemed of good quality so it was a little extra stiff at first. But he's completely happy with it now. Hope this review is helpful to everyone.

    Read More
    sjeansims January 16, 2010
  • Nice Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for my husband for christmas. He loves it. IT holds everything he had in the old one. Only time will tell if the material will hold up.

    Read More
    shellndarren January 10, 2010
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wallet for a gift, however when I got it it was not possible because the plastic picture holder was cracked and torn. I did not have time to send it back so I went out and bought a different one. I am very unsatisified.

    Read More
    ewers December 27, 2009
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my son and he loves it. He especially like the zipper compartment to keep his extra key without worrying it will fall out.

    Read More
    jc281 November 27, 2009
  • Nice Father's Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking - enough credit card pockets. Really the easiest way to make this purchase.

    Read More
    bartlettcustomer July 10, 2009
Sponsored Links