Today: $14.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kozmic Men's Fine-Grain Leather Bifold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice wallet, however it is pretty cheap in price. It serves the purpose, however the plastic photo/card insert rips the first time you put anything in it. The liner came undone after about 3 months of use, but it still serves the purpose. Just be aware that you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Kevinldrbck August 14, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good wallet and soft

    Read More
    cathy d. April 21, 2015
  • Product was as advertized. & high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the wallet and the number of cards it would hold in a small size. Quality leather and nice coleor plus it's soft leasther and comforms to pocket well.

    Read More
    dsb10088 July 19, 2012
  • Men's bi-fold wallet at excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, well made, fine leather wallet. Dozen-plus, well sized card holders–just what I needed. Got tired of old black and glad I got the attractive light brown. Store prices are way out of line compared to the outstanding price I paid here.

    Read More
    ffmont April 25, 2012
  • wallet
    Verified Purchase

    the product was as described. i am satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    cgarlo February 29, 2012
  • Oddly Designed
    Verified Purchase

    You'd think that a wallet would be good at carrying cash, not this one. It's a pain to get cash in the fold and this wallet is just cumbersome.

    Read More
    revolution2039 February 10, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Wallet was delivered as described and is a fine product. I was able to store my many credit cards and other store cards while not making the wallet too big. I would strongly recommend this product for someone who is looking for a bi-fold in need of a wallet that can carry many cards.

    Read More
    philgwaltney June 29, 2010
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the wallet because it is small, yet I can get everything I need to into it. Thanks Jopiney

    Read More
    jopiney May 21, 2010
Sponsored Links