Read All Reviews for Kozmic Men's Cowhide Leather Tri-Fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he really likes it. He's been carrying it for months and hasn't had any issues. It is great quality and holds everything he needs and more. I would definitely recommend this wallet.

    Read More
    Addy A. February 12, 2016
  • My teenage grandson loves it

    My 15 year old grandson showed his wallet to everyone. He said he loves it. It smells like leather and the look is very nice.

    Read More
    raiden1 January 7, 2014
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this gift for my husband for christmas he really like it. He said it was a nice quality simple wallet. He appreciated the tan/ivory type color so that is not easy to lose in our home.

    Read More
    beazle December 25, 2012
  • Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The image of this wallet is somewhat misleading. The image of the wallet makes it appear somewhat textured and makes the wallet appear more thick, and quality than it actually is. This wallet is a cheap, think piece of crap. It feels cheap and broke withing a couple of weeks of ownership. The credit card slot backing tore and it allows cards to fall out.

    Read More
    cengineer October 19, 2011
  • He Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiance because his was old and ragged, HE LOVED IT!!! Great quality and lots of pockets and slots for cards and such.

    Read More
    elisanicole October 6, 2011
  • nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wallet for my husband because he truly needed a new one. It has so many compartments. he likes it and thanked me for replacing his old one with this nice leather one. once again thanks overstock.

    Read More
    vonn09 July 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine C. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cranemen September 17, 2016
Sponsored Links