Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kozmic Men's Cow Leather Bifold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kozmic leather bifold wallet
    Verified Purchase

    sorry bought this wallet in May started coming apart on me.

    Read More
    br1425 September 5, 2012
  • Good wallet for the $$$.
    Verified Purchase

    Wallet is made good. And has plenty of space for cards and money.. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    merc75 April 7, 2012
  • Good qualityfor the price I paid
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this wallet to a special person and he loves it.... I can see him use it for a very long time

    Read More
    shandy13 January 20, 2012
  • Love Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas present for my 19 year old son. He loved it. It was just what he was looking for. High quality, expensive looking. Thanks overstock. Another fine product.

    Read More
    overstockisthebest January 4, 2012
  • Manly
    Verified Purchase

    This Kozmic Men's Leather Bi-fold Wallet is a gift for my teen- age grandson. I was going to give it two another gandson and changed my mind. I kept the product knowing I would give it to someone, it is so useful. I have no regrets/ Thanks!

    Read More
    mlme September 16, 2011
  • Leather Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Great wallet for the price, has enough slots and fold-in's to hold all your credit card's and cash, also has a small zipper compartment inside for loose change or spare key

    Read More
    trubleu5989 August 13, 2011
  • Well made Wallet.
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used this wallet yet,but I can tell the quatily is good,so it should last quite a while.

    Read More
    magbankit3 August 2, 2011
  • great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Great wallet, Really nice leather, soft. Love the compartments, ID protector. Love It

    Read More
    keywestjim March 30, 2011
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Such great quality for such a small price! This wallet would have cost well over $100 in our area.

    Read More
    wbarden January 30, 2010