Read All Reviews for Kozmic Handcrafted Leather Bi-Fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wallet for my husband as a present. The wallet was fine.

    Read More
    woobie45 February 4, 2017
  • Kozmic Handcrafted Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Dad. He really liked it. Nice quality.

    Read More
    MistyGrey from L.A. July 5, 2015
  • BOUGHT IT FOR A GREAT GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    THEY COME IN A NICE BOZ WHICH SHOWS THE WALLET VERY NICE AND BETTER QUALITY

    Read More
    coralita June 1, 2015
  • Leather Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    My ten year old son asked for a leather wallet for Christmas. Not wanting to spend a lot of money on a leather wallet, I found this. It was perfect for him. The inside of the wallet had "Genuine Leather" embossed on it, which was a nice added touch for a ten year old to see.

    Read More
    AGT January 5, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good product- gave it to my son and it was inexpensive enough that if he looses it it will be no big deal.

    Read More
    tam12345 December 16, 2014
  • the wallet is very nice, quality leather.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the wallet for my son as a CHRISTmas gift, so he hasn't received it yet. Im sure he will enjoy it.

    Read More
    adamschrader7 November 16, 2014
  • Kozmic handcraft wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Have 4 young boys in the in-law family.. meaning they might not even own a wallet. I was so happy when i wrapped them and of course stuck a buck in each wallet. Very classy look and something that can last them well into their 30's.

    Read More
    hazeleyesinaz January 8, 2014
  • Just what was wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet has all the slots and hidden pockets needed. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    rite2diana December 10, 2013
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Dollars fit in them good. I gave them as gifts with money inside. No one said wow about the wallets buy all liked the dollars inside

    Read More
    vxctor1 April 19, 2013
  • My fiance loved the wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my fiance's old wallet. This was a much better wallet than his last one. I like the zipper in the middle. And the fact that there are enough slots for the credit cards,

    Read More
    snazzyself February 28, 2012
  • soft, nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    my son loved the wallet. it was flat enough and had good compartment sizes

    Read More
    rhowi July 24, 2011
  • Well made product
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet is good quality materal, well constructed. Only problem is that it does not hold as many credit cards, library cards, store cards as my older wallet did. A good purchase, and I am sure I will get used to it and enjoy the use for a long time to come.

    Read More
    taurusman March 20, 2010
  • nice wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he seems to really like it. He hasn't had any complaints at all. It smells really good and is a really great quality for the price! Would buy again!

    Read More
    mgnakers88 January 7, 2010
  • Kozmic Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I like this wallet a lot.

    Read More
    jayess1 October 28, 2009
Sponsored Links